You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALITY TRANSURFING - Merkaba

Very nice! So you have met others from different dimensions!
Have you met those from outer galaxies too? Are you psychic and could get a glimpse of what is to come?!
Do you meditate often?

Sorry for many questions, it’s just very rare to find someone ‘different’ from regular beings. LoL

Sort:  

Yes, I’m psychic. I once talked to a different dimension of being. I have a good intuition. 111 222 333 In this way, I experience something amazing when the numbers in front of me are aligned side by side.

Thanks so much for your reply!

The number things! It’s very puzzling to me! I am always seeing funny numbers everywhere I go. For example, 2112, 9009, 11.11, 20.20. Some numbers could be read from either side. Some are just doubling the first two digits.

I used to know three psychic old ladies here. But sometimes I have doubt about their abilities. Any way, there should be something ‘holy’ or positive about the energy around them, but I don’t always feel that so I am doubtful about the source of this. You know, the dark side could also try to influence others.

So, I don’t indulge in this too much as I wish to go towards enlightenment as a Buddhist. Somehow my meditation has given me extra sensory perception which can upset me sometimes. It’s not always good to know about the future or the sad ending of someone. I try not to interfere with other people’s karma.

Would like to meet you when you happen to visit Thailand. I have another friend who’s a crystal expert, she could talk to angels. But I haven’t seen her almost a year too. She used to have lots of Japanese customers. But things have changed a lot since last year.

I still don’t understand why I see strange numbers very often. It would be nice to meet and get to know a wide being from another galaxy or dimension.

Nice to know there are psychic people in Korea! How come your English is so good?! I used to have two Korean college friends. They were great cooks! LoL

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50