You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIGGEST NEWS of TODAY 🚨

bonjour chers collègues, j'ai voté votre publication en espérant que vous regardez aussi mes article sur crypto, je vous rappel que suis expert comptable sur les diffamants crypo. j'espère que vous trouverez les article intéressent et si vous avez les question sur les différant crypto , vous pouvez poser votre question , je vous réponde très prochainement.

hello dear colleagues, I voted for your publication hoping that you also look at my articles on crypto, I remind you that I am an accountant on crypto defamings. I hope you find the articles interesting and if you have questions about different crypto, you can ask your question, I will answer you very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28