Tell us about your favourite diary game author - My entry post @vishwara

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

First of all thanks to @rishabh99946 for opening this contest to Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan. I will surely share this contest among my Sri Lankan and Bangladeshi friends on Steemit. This is a super cool idea, Just like me I’m sure my friends will also participate in this contest without any hesitation.

So here I am writing about my favorite The diary game author. At the end of the day, I read his diary no matter how busy I am. I like to read because when he writes the diary, he shares his true thoughts about the day. Also, he shares the true incidents which caught his mind in the day.
It's very interesting to me, I enjoy reading his diary. And I feel through his diary I get a chance to know more about him. By now you must be wondering who it is? By reading his diary I feel how much he cares and gives priority to me in his day-to-day life. My favorite diary game author is @besticofinder.

image.png

Us ❢ on a trip to Sigiriya

Before he became my husband, He was my best friend. I have known him since my college days. He is the person who introduced me to Steemit. And we started sharing our lives through #The diary game.

He is such a humble person and very down to earth. He wants to live his life simply as possible. Most of the time I have seen him helping people in need. He has a very kind heart and treats everyone in the same manner. I like the way he is taking care of parents and other elders in the family. He respects everybody's way of thinking.
Before he used to get angry a lot but now he has learned to tolerate and to have patience. That's a really good thing I saw in him.

I like his determination to achieve anything he wants. He has a strong mind and is capable of handling any tough situation in life. What I love the most about him is, he always tries to keep me happy and to accept me for who I am, he did not ask me to change in any way.

Talking about his likes and dislikes, He always likes to spend his life happily without any burdens. Whenever he gets free time he likes to travel or go on a hike. He also likes to hang out with his school and Uni friends. He likes to eat healthily, so most of the time he likes eating Sri Lankan traditional food. He’s favorite is cassava with pork curry and scraped coconut.
His dislikes are, he doesn't like to be idle and waste time, He always finds a way to take advantage of time.

He is a good baseball player, As a hobby, he likes playing baseball, Chess, Listening to music, and reading. He also likes to spend his leisure time watching Netflix or surfing on the internet.

He admires everything I do and I get it proved through his daily diary posts. I’m lucky to be a part of his life. And to be with him through his ups and downs. We both are not perfect but we have learnt to move forward with each other's differences. Thanks to the diary game, That made us much closer. We both are very excited to write our diaries at the end of the day. I never get enough of reading his diary. He is having a unique way of expressing his thoughts. I like the way he is committed to writing the diary, saving time from his tight schedule. And that motivates me too.

This is one of my favourite diaries he wrote source

image.png

Hope you enjoyed reading ❤

#favauthor #steemexclusive #the1000daysofsteem #steemit #contest #thediarygame

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and selecting me as your favorite author .. there is nothing I can disagree .. thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55