THE DIARY GAME : 14/08/2020 - A day with wife !steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Hi Friends,

This is my 14 the diary post for #thediarygame . I was very tired after the Kandy trip as I was on the driving seat for all the time through out the journey. So I wake up around 8.00 a.m. and had my bed tea. My wife had already got up and she had already prepared the breakfast. She normally don't wake me up until I do it my self as I work in late nights with my freelance work. And after few hours I had breakfast and I had to take my wife to Panadura , at Roshani Akka's place ( A close relative from my wife's side ) as my wife is conducting a English class for primary students. So we had to be there right at 10.00 a.m . So I quickly got ready and we were able to leave the home at about 9.30 a.m. Somehow we were able to reach the location right at time. I had to wait there until she finish the class. She normally conduct the class for 2 hours .. I had nothing to do.. normally I take a book to pass time.. but today I forgot it too. So I had a chat with Roshani akka and also played a chess game in my mobile .. and finally watched some Tiktok videos .. lol . So she completed the class at about 12.00 p.m and after all the parents came to pick their children we left the place.

image.png

My wife and me

And on the way my wife mentioned that she need to buy some glossaries .. so I stopped the vehicle at a "Sathosa Food City " . She bought some sugar , milk power ,eggs , bread , biscuits , butter and few other things .She wanted to buy some coconuts but we couldn't find them in food city . So on the way again we stopped at two locations to find coconuts .. We bought around 10 coconuts .1 coconut = 0.5 $ ( around 2 Steem ) . So finally we reached home at about 2.00 p.m . Amma had already prepared our lunch .I was very hungry. so after a very quick wash I had my lunch. After a quick nap I started working. I had to create some videos for a order and had to deliver it today. It took around 1 hour and then I started to write my diary before sleep. okey that was my day. let's meet tomorrow ..!

This is me

#the1000daysofsteem #srilanka #whalepower #steemexclusive

Sort:  

me parece bella esa pareja. me gusta su diario

 4 years ago 

Gracias

This photo is fantastic. it has a beautiful natural landscape.

 4 years ago 

Thanks .. It is at Sigiriya Rock Fortress , Sri Lanka

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41