BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 14-11-2021 | SUNDAY...steemCreated with Sketch.

MORNING TIME FEEDING THE COW...

Very good morning to all the readers today as usual I woke up early in the morning and went to the morning walk after returning from morning walk too young where is standing nearby my house and my mother felt that they are bit hungry and that is why they are in search of food so she decided to feed them with the the chapatis that were left out last night they ate them and even after eating they didn't left the way but they waited then again my mother feed them with biscuits and after eating biscuit and resting for 5 minutes they are only then they went for their activity so it was a very unique morning to start with and as said as I said after returning from morning walk this happened and then I went on to have my breakfast and other activity than my online classes was started.

IMG-20211116-WA0011.jpg
I am glad that cow (gaumata) is coming to my home

WENT TO THE HOSPITAL FOR DAILY CHECK-UPS...

As I told you earlier today our class was suspended due to some reason so I got 2 hour break before my lunch then I decided to go to hospital for my monthly checkup I am undergoing skin treatment from doctor in my nearby hospital and now it is been nearly more than one month that I have not visited hospital so today I decided the same after finishing the online classes and I got the time then and I went to the hospital after that nurse told me that doctor is not available he is he will be available within 30 minutes because he had gone outside for lunch then I waited until he came back then he wished me I also visit him he asked me why I was sold at this month then I explain him the reason due to my exams and many other things I was quite busy and that is why I did not get time for this check up then he did my treatment and advised me what not to do and what to do and after check up he also advise me some hygienic way be to be adopted in our daily life. I was quite happy since I am following this already and I did not do it more. It took nearly more than an hour for treatment and check up until then I was started feeling hungry then after the treatment I left the hospital and went to my home.

IMG-20211116-WA0013.jpg
The hospital is near to my house

ON MY WAY TO HOME AND I SAW SAMOSA🤤...

Since I told you or here I was started feeling hungry then on my way to the home I found a very famous hotel which is usually known for its very awesome test for samosa then I asked Chopin whether the samosa is ready or not he told me to wait for 5 minutes because hot and spicy samosa are in the frying pan and they are getting ready so water started coming in my mouth as I saw that hot and spicy samosa about to come to My plate actually my plan was to eat the samosa in their only means in the hotel but I thought to buy some more for my home also after wait for a 5 minutes in the samosa was ready I told him to pack 6 samosas. Then I came back home and had my I samosa with lunch after that I went to sleep.

IMG-20211116-WA0012.jpg
Total cost of 6 samosa is 120 INDIAN RUPEES ($1.61)

AUSTRALIA WON THE WORLD CUP...

Today it was the final of ICC 2021 t20 tournament it was between two of the strongest team of the globe that is newzealand who are the the recently e world champions of test and the Australia highest number of world cup winner to one of the greatest side per today against each other the match was started as usual in its time Australia won the toss and decided to bol first and it was a usual decision that any captain who was meaning that was decided to bol only and won the match many of the name be declared that man of the tournament is not a player but this process because this process is deciding whether I will win the match so it happened accordingly Australia won the toss and restricted newzealand in 172 and internet and Australia changed the target very comfortably and by this Australia becomes first time t20 world cup champions there were two good throughout the tournament in that bowling unit as well as the batting unit was very awesome David what are the opener of Australian team won the man of the tournament it also Australia lifted this cup for the first time and they are now highest number of world cup trophy winner with this I want to have my dinner and after dinner I went to sleep.

IMG20211115213102.jpg
I am quite upset because that time india was not won the world cup

So, now i am ending my blog i will come with same energy in next blog. Keep supporting me.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

The cow looks cute standing in front of the gate. @utkarshsharma. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for giving your precious time here
Have a great day ahead
#affable

@utkarshsharma Eating hot samosas in winter is a different pleasure. You do your monthly checkup. This is a very good thing. All people should get their full body checkup done once in a month.
#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here
Have a great day #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61