ACHIEVEMENT 1 | MY INTRODUCTION POST...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY NAME AND AGE...

My name is Utkarsh Sharma (@utkarshsharma). I am 18 year old.


IMG-20211026-WA0011.jpg

THE PLACE WHERE I AM LIVING...

I reside in Patna Chhattisgarh India.

MY STUDIES LIFE...

Right now I am a college going student . I study at Delhi University pursuing my BA degree. Due to Corona and lockdown I am attending online classes from my home.

SHARING MY CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE...

I do not really have a good knowledge about the cryptocurrency but I feel that it's working in steam it I will get to know more about it and outer knowledge of says that it is one of the emerging digital currency and the basic knowledge is this only that I do have.

MY HOBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES...

When I generally talk about hobbies diary writing and blog writing are my prime habits apart from these playing cricket listening to the music and watching videos movies web series is my priority things. Generally when I get time I spend those in this things only. I don't like people false people in my world and it is a better to that this world is full of material IQ society and personally I don't like such peoples with bad ideas and negative traits so my dislike area is quite confine and I am ready to accept challenges.

THE POST I REALLY LIKES FROM OTHERS...

I generally look for the pragmatic post that provides mean a diverse ideas and I like to see what other people are doing with their life so basically I am in search of these kinds of post only reading blogs is my hobby habit so finding more new and fresh things in steam it will be my main objective and I will be looking off the short of things only.

THE POST I REALLY WANTS TO POST...

Me as a college going student is exploring his life and finding many more new things so the subject matter of my blogs and post are around the daily life and the schedule which we face the things which will come in my way will be represented in my blogs actually through this diary game I will be able to show what is going on in my life the daily activities and the plans and procedures of for that also I will be discussing my past as well as important events going in my life.

HOW I FOUND THIS BEAUTIFUL PLATFORM...

I got to know about steemit from one of my friend who was already there. he explained me each and everything about steemit that how he spends his time in working in steemit and how he earns his pocket money from steemit. Is not only about earning money but also about exploring new things and new materials present there we can explore the ideas and present our views to a word in a very different manner. I personally believe steemit is a very suitable format in which I can design my own content and present it in the way I like and I also believe that the content which I will provide will be a unique and interesting one.

HERE I AM SHARING SOME PICTURES OF MINE...

IMG-20211026-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0005.jpg

THIS IS MY COMPLETE INTRODUCTION, HOPE EVERYONE WILL LOVE THIS INTRO...

THANK YOU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72