You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game , 12/ 05/2021 Wedding Diaries

in Best of India3 years ago

So today i woke up at 8:15 am as last night i slept too late due to which i did not woke up early and got scolding from papaji.

My father also used to say me wake early morning this is good thing but my mummy knows why I woke up late. Actually after joining the college my time table were changed like late night sleep and late woke up. Afterl sometimes papa understood that his time table is not like us and then he never said anything.

BTW you have good knowledge of mehndi. Keep posting and stat safe.
#affable #india

Sort:  

I love applying mehandis ..
Hope will post my another Mehandi post soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54