The Diary Game , 12/ 05/2021 Wedding Diaries

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hii Everyone how are you all? I am here with my diary sharing another wedding season specially Indian wedding with everyone..

So today i woke up at 8:15 am as last night i slept too late due to which i did not woke up early and got scolding from papaji😃😃..

After getting up i straight away brushed my teeth and went to the garden to see whether the bud which i saw yesterday bloomed or not ...

Then my neighborhood 's women came to me for application of Mehandi by me on their hands so i quickly took bath and applied Mehandi to them after having my breakfast of suji chilka ..

I started applying Mehandi by 10:30 am and it got completed by 2:00 pm

IMG_20210514_100243.jpg
Applying mehendi
IMG_20210514_100307.jpg
Mehandi got completed
You can see the Mehandi design by me..
Then i had my lunch ..
For lunch i had patal ki sabji , rice and kadhi and due to tiredness as i lied on bed i totally fall asleep ..

In the evening i and mom got ready to attend the marriage ceremony of one of our relative so i wore lehenga and mumma wore sari and she pinned flowers on my hair which looked so beautiful
IMG_20210514_100644.jpg
Me and mumma ready for the party
And by 7:30 pm we reached there and due to lockdowns we had the party there and stayed for 1 night..

So thanks everyone
Namaste!

Sort:  

Namaste @riya2222
I am too from India and I just love indian marriage. All colorful eye-catching flowers,colorful tents, amazing food with such a big menu to select from, various marriage programs and dance items . It's great.

Ya lockdown is spoiling marriages these days but this all is for our safety.
God bless u Tc
@crafer (Mrs.Neha Sahni)

Thankyou for giving your time and making such lovely Comment on my post!

Tumhare hathon mein Mehandi kafi acchi lag rahi hai aur jisne bhi rakhi hai kafi acchi rakhi hai vaise aap ki diary acchi hai

Thank you

#affable

Ye mere haatho me nahi hai ..
Maine ek didi k haath me ye Mehandi lagayi hai..
Vaise comment k liye dhanyawad!

मुझे लगा कि आपके हाथो मे लगाई है। इसलिए बोला था मैं

Looking pretty as always Riya
Waiting to meet you as the lockdown ends!
Enjoy your day!
#india
#affable

Thankyou and waiting for you to come to my place soon♥️

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

So today i woke up at 8:15 am as last night i slept too late due to which i did not woke up early and got scolding from papaji.

My father also used to say me wake early morning this is good thing but my mummy knows why I woke up late. Actually after joining the college my time table were changed like late night sleep and late woke up. Afterl sometimes papa understood that his time table is not like us and then he never said anything.

BTW you have good knowledge of mehndi. Keep posting and stat safe.
#affable #india

I love applying mehandis ..
Hope will post my another Mehandi post soon..

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54