You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to check Affable ratio in one click - Project Affable Contest - India (Total Prize Pool- 200 STEEM)

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello @neerajkr03, thanks for putting all these permutations so neatly. Can you please confirm if I can see the affable score for the current month only or for the past month as well.

Sort:  

It will show from 01st September till the comment permalink date which you enter. This contest is designed by Sapwood and valid from 01st September.

Please go through the contest rule details mention in my post.

#affable

Hey , I am confused about #affable
Why you put here , it's not a diary post and we can use this in only diary post.
Am I right?
If not please correct me.
#india

Yes, you are right. It will be only counted in the diary posts.

Added here just for promotion :)

#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Ok now my doubts are all clear.
So here I do it along with adding it here😊
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46