Sort:  

In the last one month, you have produced only 7 posts in BOI.

We generally give preference to consistent users with healthy engagement, maintaining the basic structure of a post.

Please pay attention to the Booming support criteria.

image.png

If you are a newcomer, then we would suggest you to power up all the SBD until you reach 1000 SP. If you have already achieved 1000 SP, we would advocate for at least 50% of the SBD to be powered up.

I hope it clarifies.

Thank you.

Sir
It's crystal clear now as a newcomer I am focusing on consistency and quality content writing as per my ability,I think which is only key to achieve success 😊👍

Greetings @sapwood,

A great initiative by BOI, thank you so much for sharing this exact information about voting,
now I am pretty much clear about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87