You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife With STEEM - The Diary Game | 5-7-21 | Smooth Monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Which perfume your partner bought? And may I know which perfume you like? Though many people think that we must not gift perfumes for our near and dear ones , many believe that relations break by giving perfume as a gift 🎁🧧. Keep sharing your day with us @birjudanak and Stay blessed.

Sort:  

He bought very strong perfume but it's his choice as we all have different choices. So far I never purchased any perfume as mostly relative gives when they came from abroad. I don't know about it as perfume as gift is not good. Thank you for visit.
#affable

There has no such proofs, that we can't gift perfumes. But I heard from many so I shared. I hope you have better choice. Great that you get gifts from your relatives. @birjudanak

Yes there are many things like that we don't know. I never purchased perfume in last 5-7 years as far as know. Thank you for sharing as this kind of thing also people follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68