Betterlife With STEEM - The Diary Game | 5-7-21 | Smooth Monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, Good Evening to al and welcome to my Page. Monday is always busy day for me with work but this may Monday its not much busy like other Monday. It's time to share my Today's Diary so let start it.

white_craft_workshop_instagram_post.png

Dinner

I woke up around 7:45 AM which is again late as on Monday it always like to sleep more. I came out for my bed and refresh. I went down kitchen for my tea and biscuits. I read newspaper and seat sometimes where I did some replying in steemit. I took hot steam and then went for bath.

I went for prayer in home Temple after finished my bath. I ready for work so I went office around 9:15 AM. There were no calls till 10 AM, but after it suddenly 3 calls comes so I went to attend customer and finished all calls before lunch. I was near my house so I stright went for lunch as it's already 12 PM in noon.

img_0.19472305929255496.jpg

Lunch

I washed my hand and face as ready for lunch. I took my lunch around 12:15 Where I ate coliflower and potato sabji with roti and dal. I did some rest after finished my lunch. I checked my stocks as its in green but happy for IRCTC which is up around 4-5%. I went office around 1:45 PM.

In noon not much work so did some parts checking at office and then spent some time watching and listing some old songs. In evening we went for some calls and my partner want to purchase perfume so We went there and came back office.

img_0.5511255293827646.jpg

Dinner

I spent half hour at office ans then leave for home. I reached home around 6:15 PM where my friends are there so stand with them for half hour and went up where I washed my hands,face, changed clothes and ready for dinner. I took Poha in dinner which I took with watching Mere Sai.

green.jpg

Fractal Art

After finished dinner I did some rest and then play some golf game. I also did fractal Art with listen some instrumental music. I went down to seat on swing where I did some reply and surfing net. I also talked with some relatives as not talked with them from long time.

I came up and started to chat with my some friends who live in other part of the world. That's it from me Today. Its a nice and smooth day for me ans hope you all had also a good day.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

Monster Mouth Birthday Party Facebook Cover (1).gif

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

Sort:  

Your fractal art is amazing
Thank you for sharing your day @birjudanak. Nice diary from your side keep posting and stay safe.
#afaable

Thank you so much for visiting.
#affable

@birjudanak Food looks delicious 😋. Specially dinner. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊.

Thank you for like food.
Have a nice day.
#affable

You are welcome @birjudanak. Have a nice day to you too. 😊.

The fun of listening to old songs is something different. Listening to it makes the mind feel relaxed. I also enjoy listening to old songs.

Yes old songs has beautiful music with beautiful meaning.
#affable

hey @birijudanak, Can you tell me what kind of software you use to create Fractal art?

I am using Jwildfire software to make Fractal art.
#affable

Which perfume your partner bought? And may I know which perfume you like? Though many people think that we must not gift perfumes for our near and dear ones , many believe that relations break by giving perfume as a gift 🎁🧧. Keep sharing your day with us @birjudanak and Stay blessed.

He bought very strong perfume but it's his choice as we all have different choices. So far I never purchased any perfume as mostly relative gives when they came from abroad. I don't know about it as perfume as gift is not good. Thank you for visit.
#affable

There has no such proofs, that we can't gift perfumes. But I heard from many so I shared. I hope you have better choice. Great that you get gifts from your relatives. @birjudanak

Yes there are many things like that we don't know. I never purchased perfume in last 5-7 years as far as know. Thank you for sharing as this kind of thing also people follow.

You were invested in Irctc looks Multibagger stocks,keep adding

Nice diary you shared with us
#affable-incredible- #india

Yes it's got at good rate and it's feature is looking good.
Thank you for visit.
#affable

I like poha, and the art you have done, thanks for sharing

Thanks for like and visit my post.
Have a nice day.
#affable

 3 years ago 

I also love to listen old songs, not because I am an old person, because I find the depths in old songs. Thank you for sharing your day @birjudanak , keep sharing.

Yes old songs are good and meaningful. It's give peace.
#affable

 3 years ago 

You are absolutely right, keep listening @birjudanak

Your lunch looks yummy, @birjudanak. especially my favorite vegetable potato and your fractal art was supper.
keep posting.

 3 years ago 

@birjudanak Indeed you spent a smooth Monday... keep posting dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27