You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post removed: Situation clear.

in Best of India3 years ago

As a responsible blogger I am working here from last one year, and I think those who are older than me can understand that was not me who done this kind of activities, my keys were stolen and after informing by @randula I changed all my password, I request everyone please go through the investigation and before that no one can tag my account as a scammer.
Please look into the matter @steemcurator01 @sapwood @randula @neerajkr03 @rishbh99946.
Before giving any judgement we must find out the culprits, this activity of sammer is now become a regular practice. First kick them out from the blockchain, because of them many people facing unnecessary harassment. I am a victim so please remove the tag @alejandrop, Now I have changed all my password.

Sort:  

Ok. How was hacked your keys?

 3 years ago (edited)

@alejandrop, please inform me once you discover🙏

I removed the entire post. Thanks for you attention.

Thank you for your kindness @alejandrop 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49