You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife | The Diary Game : 25 September 2021

After that, I took a short nap. In the evening session, I just watched One Piece Anime.

It's been a month now since I finished one piece or caught up to it, I don't know what is taking you that long to get caught up to the series. Hope you caught up to it soon.

And How is your college??

Nice diary!

Thank you!!

Sort:  

I don't know what is taking you that long to get caught up to the series.

Well nothing, I'm just watching it with ease. I have to wait for a week after catching up. You know! To be honest, There are still three episodes left to watch. Haha

How is your college??

Really, great. I have adapted myself to the college environment.

Thank You for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77