Betterlife | The Diary Game : 25 September 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

20210926_071746_0000.png

I woke up early this morning. However, it has become my daily schedule; It's a habit now. I woke up at 5:50 am when it was drizzling outside, the sound of which was falling on the tin and coming straight into my ear. I was pretty excited to go home today, and the rainfall had created a slight fear in me.

I got up asap, headed to the bathroom to freshen up, and brushed. I took a quick shower, got ready, sat down, and waited for the rainfall to stop. Till then, I kept looking for updates on social media; WhatsApp, IG, etc. From 7:30 onwards, the rain stopped, and I left for home by bus. I was half an hour late from my scheduled time.

The rain had stopped all along the way; as soon as I crossed Shikohabad, it started raining again. I knew I couldn't reach home without getting wet. And the same happened. I also waited for 10 minutes, but when the rain did not stop, I went home getting wet.

IMG20210926071019-01.jpeg

A shot of outside from the balcony of my house | https://w3w.co/broom.elder.clays

Later, I had lunch and then just told my mother the story of my past 15 days. Afterward, I engaged myself in Steem Blockchain for a moment. I had a plan to do the task after coming home, but I dropped this plan even today and just spent time with my family members.

After that, I took a short nap. In the evening session, I just watched One Piece Anime.

Screenshot_2021-09-25-14-40-33-31_4aed3257f278fcf7bfa3abd644e23333.jpg

One Piece Animé | Episode 960 | I am just going to catch up with the recent episodes.

After dinner, I was at the doctor's clinic during the night, as a friend's sister had a fever today, so we went to get her checked up. At present, dengue is spreading badly in my place and the surrounding area, so we must take precautions. Later, I came back home at 10:20 pm and fell asleep after some time.

Thank You

Sort:  

you have clicked a nice scene of unfinished walls, that looks beautiful. #affable

Thank You

At present, dengue is spreading badly in my place and the surrounding area.

I think due to raining,It spreding faster now. So take care of you .

Nice Diary from you.

Thank You

Be careful, @dharamps, Dengue is spreading all sides. Take care.

Thank You

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

@dharamps mansoon hav gone but raining is now in all cities are you from teachers colony

Are you from teachers colony?

Yeah!!

Thank you for stopping by.

After that, I took a short nap. In the evening session, I just watched One Piece Anime.

It's been a month now since I finished one piece or caught up to it, I don't know what is taking you that long to get caught up to the series. Hope you caught up to it soon.

And How is your college??

Nice diary!

Thank you!!

I don't know what is taking you that long to get caught up to the series.

Well nothing, I'm just watching it with ease. I have to wait for a week after catching up. You know! To be honest, There are still three episodes left to watch. Haha

How is your college??

Really, great. I have adapted myself to the college environment.

Thank You for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71