You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 19

in Best of India4 years ago

If it is fresh vegetables and cheap topo, I would love to travel 25 KM time and again. We must not forget that getting fresh vegetables has become a struggle in the modern synthetic living style and especially the urbanization and industrialization have made this even more difficult to get fresh.

For grocery items I mostly dependent on nearby stores, but for vegetables I went to a nearby village and buy it from peasant farmers.

As always you are a busy housewife, yet very committed to Steem Blockchain.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Sort:  

I really enjoyed a lot to spend my free time here.

Thanks for stopping my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36