You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 14/08/2020 : RAIN, COLD AND GROCERIES

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

So from today I made it a point to read, upvote and comment on a minimum of 5 diary posts daily.

That's a positive iteration in this journey of Steem Blockchain. I can understand it is the priorities of life and daily schedule. Even with hat 5 posts, it will be good as long as it is consistent.

This store I visited normally loads fresh vegetables around 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM , that’s the time of the rush hour.

Yes, for vegetables it is always wise to go to the market early in the morning if you are serious to get fresh ones.

I will go to Reliance Smart today, as I got a message that today there is an offer and Onion is just 9 INR(~0.12 USD) per KG.

Here the farmers will go paranoid if it would be a hailstone shower. That would damage their crops and other vegetables that they grow in general. I also pray no hailstorm.

Here also as the rainy season is on spree of incessant rainfall from last 3 days, the climate has just upgraded itself from cool to cold. I might need a blanket at night if it persists for another 2 days. Truly speaking, this kind of climate brings the euphoria in my life.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Sort:  

Wow that’s a steal to buy onions at that rate.
I love the cold only I can sleep not while studying 😂😅
Thank you for stopping by my post.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68