Better Life-- The Diary Game-- 1st Sept 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

betterlife.jpg

sap204.png

I wake up to yet another day at 4:35 AM, interestingly, yet another month. 2021 has been a good year for all the crypto enthusiasts for obvious reasons. The morning has always been contemplative for me. This is the time I always generally plan for the day. I carefully check the to-do list and accordingly execute them.

Although it was a rainy day the sky was not completely covered with dark clouds. So it's like raining, yet Sun peeking over the horizon on the other end.

After having completed morning chores I opened the laptop and checked the notifications and also updated the data of BOI. I also analyzed the entire pattern and our performance in BOI. We have been selected for Booming tier-2 support, so BOI is entitled to three Booming votes per day in September'2021.

In Aug'2021, we enforced WEMA for Booming support. But as we stated earlier it was purely experimental and tweaks are required at times to make things more effective. So we will be making a few adjustments to the Booming roster this month. Stay tuned to the BOI official page for further updates on the Booming roster-Sept'2021.

I had a chat with both Starlord and Rishabh today regarding further plans and their execution in BOI. Starlord is still working on WEMA to make it as robust as possible. We also talked about the BOI economy, whatever we do today should make us self-reliant in the long run. That's much more important than any other aspect.

At 12:30 PM I head to the kitchen to prepare food for lunch. Today I prepared "dal" and "bhindi(dry)". It took almost 1 hr to prepare it.

20210828_192401-1.jpg

Preparing "Bhindi(dry)"

Bhindi(Okra) is quite cheap these days (only 25 INR per KG). So I have had plenty of those to make culinary experiments. I can still recollect those days of childhood when I used to fight with my siblings over "Bhindi ki sabzi".

20210828_204413-1.jpg

Today's lunch: "Chawal, Dal, Bhindi(dry), Papad, Chutney"

I have had my lunch at 2:00 PM, then I took a short nap in the afternoon and then again resumed my activities in Steem Blockchain, and this time I collected and consolidated the data of BOI for the monthly report. We will publish it within this week.

In the evening I updated the label in Beginner[Fixed] in Steemit Crypto Academy. We are more focused on Newcomers this Season.

I retired to bed at 10:45 PM.

That's all for the day.

Thank you.

sap204.png

Unless otherwise stated, all the images, infographics, charts, tables, etc(if any) are my original works.


Benefactor Reward-- 10% to @bestofindia

Sort:  

Amazing to see that you three guys starlord28, @sapwood rishabh9995 are coordinating with each other. Hope WEMA work efficiently. Waiting for booming roster.#affable

Thank you.

WEMA is a good experiment, no doubt.

Yes, during the rainy season, vegetables become cheaper than the rest of the season. It's a relief.

I love simple home made food and your lunch is looking so tempting, just the way I like. Bhindi is my favourite.

Have a nice day ahead.

WEMA is a good experiment, no doubt.

Thank you for your feedback.

I hope you have recovered from anemia.

Have a great day.

 3 years ago 

@sapwood, I admire your efficiency towards the community. I am eagerly waiting for the roster made by boi, because when we sit for the examination we also wait for the results too.
You are a multi talented person, who know very well how to balance personal and professional life.
I didn't know about your age but as I believe I am quite old sending you my blessings. Always stay happy and healthy.

Thank you.

Stay tuned to the BOI official page for further updates on the Booming roster-Sept'2021.

@sapwood, I crossed my fingers and waiting for the roster. I believe boi will not let down deserving people.
So you are a good chef too apart from a responsible person..
Don't mind but I think sun ask permission from you before raising, because you wake up so early. I told you don't mind it was a joke. Sometimes apart from block chain we must think about other thinks too.

I can still recollect those days of childhood when I used to fight with my siblings over "Bhindi ki sabzi".

I mean really you know what is fight!!! I always find you a clam and cool person. Good good now I find you normal like us. Lol

Sir, Have patience.

One of our Beginner tier professors will visit you soon.

Thank you.

Professor I'm sorry, I used the wrong account, this is just a backup account, I promise I won't do it again, Thank you

@sapwood buenas noches profesor hago notificación que estoy muteada de la comunidad de @SteemitCryptoAcademy ya que no se por que cuando el profesor @kouba01 me corrigio que si lo volvia a hacer seria muteado y no lo hice mas y mas bien saque una calificacion de 10 puntos con el profesor @reminiscence01Link de mi ultima tarea
de verdad le dije al profesor que estaba muy arrepentida y hice mi mayor esfuerzo y saque un 10 en mi tarea

Hi,

Please note that the Blacklisted users(who plagiarized twice or more) are generally muted in the Academy. As a matter of fact, you have plagiarized twice in Season3, hence placed on Blacklist and muted.

Reference:-
(1) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ledezma/curso-para-principiantes-steemit-crypto-academy-temporada-3-semana-7-tarea-para-el-profesor-wahyunahrul-or-aplicaciones

(2) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ledezma/crypto-academy-temporada-3-semana-6-curso-para-principiantes-or-herramientas-de-inversion-en-criptomonedas-tarea-para-el

Thank you.

@sapwood profesor fueron solamente 2 veces estaba aprendiendo y el la umtima tarea saque una calificaciones de 10 puntos no lo voy volvere a hacer de verdad disculpeme a mi me dieron la advertencia y no lo hice me gusta el mundo de las criptomonedas

@sapwood profesor por favor fueron solo 2 estaba aprendiendo sobre la academia como hago para que integre otra ves a la cripto de verdad me gusta mucho aprender sobre el mundo de las criptomonedas ya que estoy metida en eso antes del insidente de verdad no lo hice mas mas bien mejore en mis actividades la ultima tarea saque un 10 que fue una nota alta Link de la tarea ese es el link de la tarea reviselo de verdad le pido mis disculpas desde que el profesor me dijo que no estaba bien no lo volvi a hacer

@sapwood profesor disculpe que lo moleste tanto pero que puedo hacer para que me desblooquee de la cripto de verdad pido mil disculpa despues de lo ocurrido no lo volvi a hacer mas saque un 10 en mi tarea me senti super emocionada por calificacion estoy haciendo mis logros el 3 que me mandaron a hacer y los otros

Only Greylisted users are being given another chance to participate in Academy. The Blacklisted users are not eligible to partake again under the existing framework.

If there will be any change in the future, we will let you know.

Thank you.

@sapwood we all like the dark cloud in sky because weather remain cool your food seems tasty and i also like dal chawal and thanks for giving these all detail

Thank you.

We have been selected for Booming tier-2 support

Yes, In the last month We are in Booming tier-1 support. We need to improve our performance and introduced something new and unique and your lunch is simple but looks so tasty. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thank you.

I observe you and rishabh doing more effort for community. keep it up bro..and thanks for generate a report.
Your BHINDI looking so delicious...

Thanks for sharing your activity with us @sapwood,

Have and nice day

#affable

#india

Thank you.

Hello, I think you do a lot of work on steemit. Checking from time to time, updating us for new information. Thanks for all these things. I visited your post for the first time today. By the way, I like bhindi bhujia very much @sapwood

@amansh

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39