THE DIARY GAME : 17/08/2020 :Monday working daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians,

I hope all are doing well.

It's very difficult to start work after weekends off. Yes, It's Monday morning. I wake up late today even my alarm was ringing. I kept on snooze and after one hour I wake up at 7:30 am. Last night I slept late. Then fresh my face and went for a morning walk. Came back after 30 minutes and took a cool shower and get ready from office work. Today I had guava. It was tasty. That how I start my day.

IMG_20200817_202823.jpg

Morning breakfast

Read the news on mobile and checked some emails and replied.
Today is the working day for me. So we had a meeting in the morning 9:15 am. Discussed our team progress about that currently running project. Then got an email from n customer. They facing problems. So I took that remote control and fixed that problem. And start working on my other pending task. So I was busy with work. I forgot to eat a meal.
Then the mother came and she told you do not want to eat today it's already 2:15 pm. Then I said sorry I forgot. Actually was bussing with work. Finally, I had my lunch at 2:30 pm.

IMG_20200818_223903.jpg
Lunch time

I had Chapati (bread) and green vegetable bottle gourd. It was so nice and delicious. Took a break for 45 minutes.
after that again start working.

In the evening my sister made some snacks Brinjal Pakoda. It was so good.

IMG_20200818_223929.jpg

around 8:00 pm spend some time on Facebook and Instagram. At night had dinner. and meanwhile, I was watching my favorite program DNA analysis on ZEE NEWS. I like the way Sudhir Chaudhary reporting. Actually he is a great journalist.
then open my laptop and start writing a diary game. Thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 organizing this event I really love to share my dairy game. and at the same time enjoying Bollywood retro music. Anewala pal jane wale hai by One of my favorite singer Kishore Kumar and R.D Burman.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Rewards on this Post are set to 100%

Sort:  

Now all are working from home, so lot of technical issues getting. But I am glade you fix those.

Your lunch is simply super, eating guava regularly is good thing. It keeps our life healthy.

I don't try brinjal pakoda still now, I know about banana, potato, bred, only. Don't know about brinjal.

Can I know how it's would be my friend.??

Nice post from you. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

It's very simple @lavanyalakshman As you make potato. On a chopping board, slice the brinjal into thin slices. Take a bowl and flour in it, for a coat. You add spice as you wise. Pour enough water in it and mix it well. Make sure the batter is smooth and there are no lumps. and rest is the same process like other Pakoda.

Thank you.

Have a good day.

Thanks for recipe. I must try it soon.

Have a nice day.

#bestofindia #india #onepercent

I was watching my favorite program DNA analysis on ZEE NEWS.

Are you doing a job or studying on this field? I also watch these kind of scientific programmes usually.
#onepercent #srilanka

No @dinoli I'm not doing job in this field. Actually I like this program just because they share meaningful information.

I also like DNA analysis on ZEE NEWS. Sudhir Chaudhary explains everything in very simple language on this news show.

BTW, when are you planning to come back to Bangalore?

Next year maybe? haha!

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

I hope everything will be normal. And I'll come to Bangalore. Actually my flight got canceled 3 times. Due to COVID-19

bottle gourd is good for health. Regularly I use to have Search Patanjali Lauki Amla Juice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36