Best of India Contest| Your Favorite Anime | Death note

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone!!!

A contest has organized by the Best of India community about Your Favorite Anime. So, I will talk about my favorite anime Death Note.

images.jpeg-113.jpg
Death Note


DEATH NOTE


The Death note is a Japanese Anime series which was written by the writer Tsugumi Ohba. This tv series was started on 3 October 2006 and ran till 2007. Actually, I have seen this anime on netlfix. I have started to watch the first episode of it and then, I liked its concept. I checked some reviews and found this very interesting. So I started watching it.

Now I will tell why this anime is best and why I love this so much.


STORY :


The story revolved around a 17 year old by Light yagami. Brutal murder and senseless violence pollute the human world and a sadistic god of death whose name is Ryuk, falls a mysterious book named Death note. Light yagami got that book and he got to know the first rule that the person whose name written in the notebook will die. There are some other rules as well.

This made Light feels like he can free this world from murders and thefts by using the notebook and did exactly that. He writes many names and all those humans die. To investigate this, a most intelligent detective of the world named L has started investigating the case.

What will happen with Light Yagami? Will he success in his mission or will caught by L?


CHARACTERS


The series has many characters and the main characters are Light Yagami, L, Misa Amane, Near etc.

images.jpeg-114.jpg
Light Yagami

Light is the main is character of the series who get the death note. He is like an anti hero and also a villain.

images.jpeg-115.jpg
L

L is is highly mysterious and highly esteemed international detective whose true identity is a secret.

Some secondary characters are Mikami, Matsuda, Ray penber etc. I personally liked the characters and character development of this series very much. We can emotionally attached with every character.


SUSPENSE


The suspense is the best part of Death note. This series has many twists and turns and this keep engage its viewers. Every single episode is very important and you every dialog has an impact. The deaths are at many places which makes the story interesting.


CONCLUSION


I have started watching animes from this anime. I loved this anime very much and it enabled me to watch other anime. If you like suspenseful thrilling story, this can be the best option for you. The sitting style of L and the attitude of Light will surely keep you hold and also the dialogs like "I will become the God of this new world" & the word "delete".

It is available on Netflix in Japanese with English Subtitles.

10% Beneficiary reward is set to bestofindia

Sort:  

This contest has let me know a number of anime characters. I was not interested in animes earlier, but now I am😃.
nicely explained!
#club5050

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative of Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep Powering Up!

One of my favourites animation.
All the best @samarthgupta24

Nice anime and manga indeed, one of my growing up ones, I recommend it as well. Thanks for sharing.

I have literally heard a lot about Death note anime, even Elon musk recommended some anime in one of his tweets a while ago including death note..

Thank you for participating in Boi contest. Good luck.

It is one of my fav anime.

 2 years ago 

Hello @samarthgupta, Thank you for participating in the #animecontest organized by BOI community.

Death note was really a masterpiece in the world of anime. I started my anime journey with this anime and after that I became a fan of animes.

As you have stated that when a name of a person is written in the book, that person is died. And if I am recalling right, one has to write the cause of the death and if it is not written then the person is died because of heart attack. Am I right??

You described some of the important character such as light yagami and L both of them were so intelligent tackling one another's move.

And as you quoted suspence is the best part of this series this is quite correct.. and kudos to you as you have described the whole storyline without any spoiler.

Thank you.

the person is died because of heart attack. Am I right??

Yes, you are right. Without writing the reason of death, the default cause is heart attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65