You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of India Contest| Your Favorite Anime | Death note

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello @samarthgupta, Thank you for participating in the #animecontest organized by BOI community.

Death note was really a masterpiece in the world of anime. I started my anime journey with this anime and after that I became a fan of animes.

As you have stated that when a name of a person is written in the book, that person is died. And if I am recalling right, one has to write the cause of the death and if it is not written then the person is died because of heart attack. Am I right??

You described some of the important character such as light yagami and L both of them were so intelligent tackling one another's move.

And as you quoted suspence is the best part of this series this is quite correct.. and kudos to you as you have described the whole storyline without any spoiler.

Thank you.

Sort:  

the person is died because of heart attack. Am I right??

Yes, you are right. Without writing the reason of death, the default cause is heart attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56