The diary game - 31st entry 6th September, A busy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great here! Welcome to my 31st diary entry so let's get started and talk about my today's activities..

In the morning again i woke up at around 9 - 10AM after waking up the same as usual freshen up and then brush my teeth and then shower.

Today i wanted to have more of kachori in breakfast, so mother had made prepared both "aaloo kachori" and "Dal kachori" i helped her in preparing it.

IMG_20200907_093201.jpg

After this i worked on steemit for sometime, mostly tracking and updating the data, then I listened to songs for sometime then my friend showed up at my home in the afternoon..

IMG_20200907_124228.jpg
I bought 2 amul cool shakes of Badam flavour Each cost 20INR so I paid a total of 40INR(0.55usd)Through my Paytm Upi
IMG_20200907_124113.jpg
We Directly went to Chapati Store just to buy these 2 milkshakes - location of shop - 3M5Q+34 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh

Then while returning to home we faced a lot of traffic there, some product was getting loading in a truck through JCB and it blocked the street.

IMG_20200907_125424.jpg
Picture location - 3M5Q+43 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh (bank of india near, Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh 205151)

Now we had to take other street to get our home, so to avoid anymore traffic we difcrekkt/directly headed towards national highway And it then he dropped me my home and headed towards his..

IMG_20200907_125758.jpg
National highway way all clear. Picture location - 3M7X+R9 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

As Temperature was so high, it was too hot and we did really big mistake by going out in such humid tbh it really made me sick so I simply went to take a nap.

In the early evening time I went to market to purchase some fruits...

IMG_20200907_125048.jpg
I Purchased 1KG Pomegranate From a street food vendor for 80INR (1.05USD)

Then i came back home, and then I went on terrace for sometime, i walk for sometime then I came back downstairs...

All of a sudden my one of my friend called me he had some work at our towns municipality office, although it was getting dark so we went there..

IMG_20200906_185325.jpg
Municipality office of my town picture location - 3M4M+VC Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh

As my friend knows some authorities from inside so work was done without any problem, but while returning we found one of our mutal friend, we did some conversations as we were getting late to come back home so unfortunately we had to drop our conversations and we finally returned home..

Then i went to have shower and then went on terrace again as now it was good weather.. Then after sometime I came downstairs and then listen to songs and work sometime and then went to sleep.

#india
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

Rules and guidelines to be followed by everyone for the diary game season 2 here

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

some product was getting loading in a truck through JCB and it blocked the street.

Well, that's not JCB, it's a Hydra machine. Let alone what the name of that equipment, I am really surprised by the lack of safety protocols while the things are being lifted and loaded into that truck, such carelessness leads to accidents. Accidents are always due to human error, that is what I have learned.

As Temperature was so high, it was too hot and we did really big mistake by going out in such humid tbh it really made me sick so I simply went to take a nap.

Humdity always lowers productivity and that is what I have experienced over the last 3 months, barring few rainy days, the entire months were humid.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable #reply2win

Well, that's not JCB, it's a Hydra machine

OH, I don't have much idea about these equipments lol thank you for clarification brother.

the entire months were humid.

What's the highest temperature you have faced this year?
#onepercent #India #affable

What's the highest temperature you have faced this year?

I think the highest was around 45 degrees or so. But I am not bothered about the temperature, rather more about the humidity. It is the humidity that kills.

Thank you.

Very nice diary game from your side
I think dal kachori is also good for health and in taste also
"Chapati store" The name of store is really crazy...
"3M7X+R9" what is this can you please explain me
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

"3M7X+R9"

It's a Google map location code, when you copy paste this address into Google you will see the result of its location. Try it. :) a short code actually rather than entering all the details, similar with coordinates.
#onepercent #India #affable

I will copy this into google map search engine or where?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Simply select the location code and copy paste it into either Google search page or Google maps it will directly lead you to certain locations it works like coordinates. I'm glad you asked it.

#onepercent #India #affable

Screenshot_20200908-142917.jpg

Screenshot_20200908-142911.jpg

Thank you for giving instructions step by step like this now i get this
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Great diary game from your side
I also purchased some fruits because tomorrow (09/09/2020) is worship for all mothers....
Municipality office is near to your house or far?
Have a wonderful day
#onepercent #india #affable

Municipality office is near to your house or far?

Umm kind of nearby lemme show, its approximately 700m from my home according to google maps which is right well most of the time lol.

Thank you for visiting here mate.

#onepercent #India #affable

Screenshot_20200908-132358.jpg

In this time google map is best option for find your route
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Feel free to ask anything next time, I'm glad you learnt something new, keep posting and reading entries mate.

#onepercent #India #affable #reply2win

You have a beautiful day Talking about Dinacharya of his life is nice. I have been working for a long time. I hope you like my post too.

#india

Hi @ahlawat I suggest you check out on going contest exclusively for indian steemians project affable by @sapwood

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33