The diary game - 4September - 29th Entry - Roaming and RoamingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i hope you all are doing really Great. So this is my 29th entry here, so let's get started and talk about my today's activities.

My morning started with a tempting and delicious breakfast, these days I'm mostly having bread sandwiches in the breakfast.

IMG_20200731_147733.jpg
This is an open sandwich - very simple but too delicious. It is cooked from the both side so that the mashed potato filling get cooked too and became Crispy

After having breakfast, I checked the @steemitblog page Still no latest information but I understand how busy steemit team is in curation the diary game entries.

I did tracking work for sometime, then curated some Achievement tasks of the newcomers coming into steemit from worldwide.

Then my friend Came to my home, because he wanted to show me his new purchased bike that he just got a couple hours ago Royal enfieldSo we went on a ride..

IMG_20200904_073717_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20200904_073653.jpg
Black color is suiting that model really well, these snaps were taken at this location - 86, 18, Araon Rd, Arya Nagar, Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh

After a short ride, he dropped me at my home then he headed towards his home.

Then i finally got time to read this book named How to win friends and influence by Dale carnegieI purchased a hard copy of this book from flipkart store for 180INR(2.50USD)

IMG_20200906_072756.jpg
These are the 8 things this book will help you achieve, the beginning is really interesting of the book, it has a total of 266 Pages that I'm looking forward to read whenever I get time

After this i was feeling quite sleepy so I went to take a nap Then after sometime one of my friend showed up at my home so i just washed my face and changed my clothes and we went out... In the evening time..

IMG_20200905_183328.jpg

We also ate dahi bhalla from a street food vendor

IMG_20200904_122956.jpg
He was selling Dahi Bhalla 20INR per plate We purchased two plates from him for (0.55USD)it was really delicious. This picture was taken at this Location - Jaiveer Nagar, Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh 28315

We were roaming and roaming till it got really dark
IMG_20200905_193144.jpg
This picture was taken at location - 3M5M+85 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh

Then my friend finally dropped me my home and headed his home, after this I went to have shower, then I went on terrace for a walk then I came downstairs.

After this i listen to songs for sometime then I just fell asleep..

#india
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

Rules and guidelines to be followed by everyone for the diary game season 2 here

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

We also ate dahi bhalla from a street food vendor

Street food in UP is really very tasty, be it tikia, golgappe, kachori or dahi bahlle. I hope you enjoyed it.

These are the 8 things this book will help you achieve, the beginning is really interesting of the book, it has a total of 266 Pages that I'm looking forward to read whenever I get time

You are really in a healthy habit of reading books, that really helps a lot in the long run, not just for what you intend to, but in building your personality too.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Definitely very tasty street food here, yes I have just started reading that book, it's really interesting.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @rishabh99946 very nice diary game from your side.
Wow this is looking very beautiful bike.
I think this is a Royal enfield 350 s model, This model is currently trending.
#onepercent #india #bestofIndia

Have a nice day 👍

I don't have much idea about it, but I'll ask my friend about it, thanks for the information

Very nice diary game from your side
I also love bread sandwich
This book really gives us many motivated things
On our area dahi bhalla cost is 30 INR. It is good thing that in your area the cost of dahi bhalla is 20 INR only
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Yes street food is very reasonable here and very delicious, thank you for visiting

And also making by good materials
#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
Royal Enfield is my favourite bike ever. It's feel like a royal. How much your friend paid for this Royal Enfield?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

As he told me my friend got it for 196K INR (2666USD),thank you for visiting.

#onepercent #India #affable

Thanks for telling the price of this bike now i am tell the price to my father because my father also want to buy this bike.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

How to win friends and influence by Dale carnegie

Reading books is such a good habit. Please give us a review of this book once, when you finished reading it.

Black colour is the Royal one. It suits on on most of bikes and Royal Enfield is one of them. I like blue one too, just my personal opinion.

We also ate dahi bhalla from a street food vendor

Dahi bhalla and Papdi chaat are my favourite if you ask me. I must say you have great taste.

#onepercent #india #affable

I'll definitely drop a review about this. Stay tuned! Thanks for visiting

Sandwiches are my favorite. Your diary games are very excellent. I liked your bike The black color of the bullet looks very beautiful.

#india

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Great work to include the location details on the photographs.

It could be good to do a post to explain how the 'Plus Codes' for locations work, and then encourage others in India to use them on their photographs...

Other location options would be latitude and longitude, or even the What3Words system that is very smart...

It might be interesting to look at these different location methods with @sapwood and @neerajkr03 and evaluate which method might be most ideal to use for photograph locating in India and beyond.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Thank you for dropping this sir, will definitely work on it along with @sapwood and @neerajkr03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84