You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Curation and making meaningful Comments

in Best of India3 years ago

If we want to grow the platform we need to maintain hygiene here so that genuine people who join find good value in this place and the people.

@nainaztengra, it seems you are in annoying mood. Anyway there is a valid reasons you mentioned. I am agree with you. As you have a lot of knowledge about this platform, I think many newbies couldn't understand the value of a content. Another thing is right everyone wants to participate in a rat race.
I didn't know much because I am also new here but I love to learn and pardon me of I have done any mistakes. I would love to learn from you many things. Stay blessed and happy. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Ohhh no no I am not annoyed when I wrote this, it is just that I would like people to be mindful and maintain the sanity of the platform. If we want to grow we have to do the right things so that we can attract new comers and they find meaning here, and do not think that this is some easy get rich scheme :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82