You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Active Users(INDIA)- 15/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello @bestofindia @neerajkr03 @starlord28 @rishabh99946 @sapwood

I am also active on Steemit and I want to be a part of your community. My name is Hareshkumar Parmar. Please add me in all Indian Community groups. My WhatsApp number is +91 - 7984377400

Regards @printskill

Sort:  

You can start participating in #betterlife, write your dairy on daily basis, we will support you, but please note that consistency and engagement are key to success.

We would also suggest you visit Newcomer's Community, go through the pinned posts one by one to develop a better understanding of the Newcomer's Community, get verified yourself, there are a few other tasks, you can perform and earn.

Thank you.

Thank you @sapwood for your reply and kind guidance. I will do my best for grow with an esteemed community like you. I have joined Newcomer's Community.

Regards @printskill

Hope all go well for you, first you should start with verification at newcomers community. We will definitely support you. If any problem you can tag us in a comment section. Or alternatively you can hit us on discord /twitter.

Regards - @rishabh99946

Thanks @rishabh99946 for your reply. Please let me guide how this verification is done. How to do that?

Regards @printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63