You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life:- the diary game:- 11 April 2021:- post reward is set to power up 100%

in Best of India3 years ago

Gupchup

I think you mistakenly wrote wrong spelling for golgappa?

I will never forget this day because we all met with eachother after a long time.

Meeting our loved ones is special everytime you met them. Hope you all enjoyed a lot.

Sort:  

No, it's not wrong. It's also called Gupchup in many states of India, specially in Chattisgarh State.
Yes I had a lot of fun.

It's also called Gupchup in many states of India, specially in Chattisgarh State.

Oh I didn't know. Thank you for this information. Golgappa is called by many different name through the whole country. It has many distinct name. Now I know another one gupchup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51