Better life:- the diary game:- 11 April 2021:- post reward is set to power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello guys
As usual I am gonna share my day with you all.
.
Today I woke up at 8:00 A.M I know it's too late then I thinking about that I will have to do then after half an hour of stretching and exercise I finally feel relaxed. Then I go to my room for study. From last two days I did not open my book so I felt to cheated to myself. Today I read in polity about Union public service commission, attorney of general, comtroller and auditor general, NITI aayog. This topics are very intersting and easy to understand.

IMG_20210411_194331.jpgpolity lecture

After sometime 10:30 a.m I got a call from my uncle's brother. He invited me for a small family gathering and told me that he already talked to my parents.
.
Now I finally thinking about enjoying and get rid of all the tired usual days and stressful time table of mine. After sometime I had my lunch fastly 😂

IMG_20210411_194348.jpglunch thaali

.
After that he told me that he gonna pick us up at 12:00 p.m.
.
Then I decided to change a little bit of plan I have today .
Now at 12:00p.m me with my family are ready to go and after a hour of travelling we reached my uncle's house then after 3 to 4 hour of talking and meet-up our family decided to go out for dinner but instead of choosing that big fancy restaurant we decided to go for a (dhaba) and enjoy the tasty meal.
.
.
And after having dinner we all went to golgappa stall.

IMG_20210411_201458.jpgGupchup

.
After that tasty meal it's time to say bye to my uncle aunt and their dear son my brother .

IMG_20210411_232403.jpg Dinner

.
I will never forget this day because we all met with eachother after a long time.
That we all are together and enjoy the moment.
.
.
THANKS FOR READING. HOPE YOU LIKE MY DIARY.
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01
@bestofindia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @starlord28, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the BOI community.

Please format your articles using markup. This post looks very unprofessional.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore, we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments

Thank you.

Thanks for your suggestion 👍

Gupchup

I think you mistakenly wrote wrong spelling for golgappa?

I will never forget this day because we all met with eachother after a long time.

Meeting our loved ones is special everytime you met them. Hope you all enjoyed a lot.

No, it's not wrong. It's also called Gupchup in many states of India, specially in Chattisgarh State.
Yes I had a lot of fun.

It's also called Gupchup in many states of India, specially in Chattisgarh State.

Oh I didn't know. Thank you for this information. Golgappa is called by many different name through the whole country. It has many distinct name. Now I know another one gupchup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48