😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |21st September 2021😊

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi there,
How are you? Are you feeling ok? If not then read my post it will make your day.

Thank you so much for giving me your valuable suggestions, love, and supports. It really means a lot to me. I hope with the support of you all I will grow on this platform. Keep supporting me.


Good Morning


I woke up around 8 AM and after that, I brush my teeth and After that I had breakfast. While doing breakfast I read the newspapers. After that, I helped my son to cook the food for the dogs. We always give new food varieties to dogs. Sometimes we gave them chicken rice, Daliya chicken. Sometimes roti chicken, Dahi roti , dahi rice. We never give the same variety every day. After that, I write down all the expenses of the month and calculate all the budget for the next month. After that, I spend some time with dogs.


Good Afternoon


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch. At lunch, I ate egg biryani. after that, I took my medicine of blood pressure and after that, I go to sleep.

1b5dec779f4e440d972702b1d9eaa428.jpg


Good Evening


In the evening around 4:30 PM, I had tea with biscuits as an evening snack and after that, I helped my son to cook the food for the dogs. After that, I go for the evening walk and while walking I called my wife and talked with her for 15 minutes. After returning from the walk I did my daily prayers and After that once again I called my wife and talked with her. At 9 PM I had dinner and after that, I go to sleep this is how I spend my day.


How's my day? Did you like it? Please comment below and let me know which part is you liked in my post. Don't forget to upvote my post. Every upvote counts here.


Do you like to know more about @old-dad then read my introduction post by click here

Regards,

@old-dad

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

It's Glam habit of Feeding dogs that to variety of foods
Thanks for sharing your mind blowing deeds w/ us pls keep your updates w/ steemit

@old-dad
#affable

Thank you so much for your valuable words. You people give me unconditional support I never expect that. Once again thank you so much

Your food looks delicious @old-dad. Nice diary keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Thank you so much

Hello,
@old-dad
Your dish is looking tasty. I hope you enjoyed it.
Have a good day.
#affable

Thank you so much 😊

The Egg Biryani looks yummy and tasty, @old-dad. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Thank you so much for your appreciation

it seems your dog is lucky to have different food every day. Nice and clean diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting @old-dad

Thank you so much for your precious appreciation

i like biryani too and egg biryani looks very spicy and delicious 😋 I hope you have a good and fun today
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63