You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For The Communities of the Month(Nov 2021) Support Program | Best of India

in Best of India3 years ago

I am sorry for reaching out to you here because it is totally unrelated to what you posted but I have to make my grievances known to you based on the lazy attitude I feel prof @kuoba or whatever he is called, displayed.

My last post on Cryptoacademy assignment, I stated the references right at the end of my post only for him to state the same references for me. Does that mean he didn't even read my post and he only ran plagiarism check without even checking that I had already sourced it? You can check also, I didn't even edit my post so he can't say I added it afterwards. This is purely incompetence on the part of someone held in such a position as "Prof".

Here is the link to the post: https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@olawalium/crypto-academy-s4w8-homework-post-for-kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26