The Diary game, Season-2, 17-08-20, Monday, A Well Spent Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all my steemit friends! How are things going? I hope everyone is doing well. Here I am back with my 16th diary entry, so without any further delay lets begin.

Morning Time

My day started with an atrocious nightmare, I saw a lion running behind me to have me as his lunch, I really don't know why this kind of nightmare are coming often, but I hope it'll end soon.

So, I woke up at early morning around 5:30 a. m.cause of that dream, then I went to courtyard and brushed my teeth, I woke up ritu and then we went for morning walk.As monsoon season is going, so sun-rays are very rare these days.

IMG_20200817_181612.jpg
I captured this Stupendous weather, the air was also very relaxing and calming.

Then I came back home around 7:30 a.m.,while returning to house I saw a monkey sitting on a kachori stall and eating kachori, all the customers were standing little away from him. He was looking super cute. I'll try to click his photo, so that I can share it with you.

After returning home, I made tea for myself, don't think that I am selfish, because my mother had already told me that they had already drank, that's why I made it for myself.

IMG_20200817_114659.jpg
I'm not a big fan of tea, so I drank half a cup of it.

It's being around 9:30 a.m.,so I immediately went to kitchen and asked my mom what help can I do? She told me kneed floor for chapati, until then she was preparing for curry. My aunt had made pumpkin curry, then I fried some chillies.

IMG_20200817_132347.jpg
I have had my breakfast around 10:30 and I ate 2 chapati, pumpkin and potato curry, pulse and chillies and some messed potatoes as well.

I really don't like pumpkin curry inspite of knowing , my mom served me this, so I didn't eat that. Then after having my breakfast, I went upstairs and helped my aunt to set questions for test.

Afternoon Time

So my afternoon time has started by playing pubg, I want to fresh up my mind so I opened the game and played some tdm and quick match(short term matches having a durability of 10mins and if you are playing well then hardly 5min)

IMG_20200820_135716.jpg
I played for around an hour with my Pubg friend Pushkar.

Then as usual after seeing me playing this game, my mom started scolding me, there were many notes that I had to copy, so I started doing that, I asked my cousin Ritu to click the picture.

B612_20200820_140106_093.jpg
Note- I wasn't studying, I was just coping my notes, otherwise all will say I am doing show-off, no offence 😇.
It took me around 2hr to complete , it's really beneficial to make and note down important points.

Then at 3p.m., I was feeling very hungry, so, I went down kitchen and saw what mumma had cooked. She made Paratha and Chole. I was really excited after seeing this delectable lunch.

IMG_20200820_141222.jpg

After having my lunch, I opened my insta for seeing new feeds, then I saw my cousin was live, I started watching her live, actually it was her birthday that's why she came live and we all wished her happy birthday. After that I took a nap for around an hour.

Evening Time

I woke up around 5:30, I was craving to have egg roll, so by hook or crook I convinced my mom and got ready.I and Sneha went to a nearby junk food shop around 6:30. The shop had recently inaugurated and I hadn't tried the roll from that shop.

IMG_20200820_143159.jpg
Due to covid-19 situation, only parcels are allowed by maintaining social distance as well.

PicsArt_08-20-02.43.29.jpg
While clicking the selfie, all were seeing us, it was a really weird situation, sorry for that emoji cause @sneha5 had shared me this photo, she said I wasn't looking good so cover my face with emoji.

After returning back I immediately ate egg roll cause I didn't want my egg to cool down.

Then I had watched some T.V serials, it's my habit to watch it,and the stories are also going very interesting. Then I called my all time bestie @rishabh99946 and played pubg with him. We played for couple of hours.
That's all I did today.
I hope you guys liked it😇
Thank you ❤️
Stay blessed😊

Team- @teamspiritindia
#india #bestofindia
Link to my introduction post Link

Sort:  

Very nice 👍

Morning walking 🏃 always give healthy life. Keep maintain it my friend.

On seeing your pic,i notice that you are a left hand writer ,very low people 👤 having this habit. It is God gift 📦 for you.

Your dishes are looking 👀 so beautiful and delicious. Hope you enjoy your dishes too.

Here also inly parcels allowed,we also buy junk food 🍕 some times from out side.

Nice post from you. Have a nice day ahead.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

That's a selfie dear friend,so it seems like I was writing from left hand but I am righty. Thanks for appreciation 😊

Oh ok,now i understand. On sering that it looking like you writing in left hand .

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Hello @nishika
You have shared more than 8 photos in your diary entry. And there is not allowed to upload more than 8 photos. Kindly edit your post.
Have a great day!
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Thank you so much my dear friend for informing me.

Wait, what 17-9-2020.
I guess I have travelled in the future 🤣. No offence.
11 kills is so high for me, you're pro i guess.

#onepercent
#india

Wait, what 17-9-2020.

Lol, by mistake. Thanks for informing me😁.

This is the first time I've heard about egg roll food. What do you think about the newly opened shop? How much do the egg rolls they make sell for and do you like the taste? :)) #onepercent #turkey #tr

You can see egg roll recipe Here
and it cost around $0.27 and it was very yummy.

这是我第一次听说蛋卷食品。您如何看待新开的商店?他们卖多少个鸡蛋卷,您喜欢这个味道吗?

#onepercent #china

Yes, I liked the taste. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65