My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey steemlover! Myself Nishika and I am a newbie to this amazing platform. I am from India, State- Jharkhand,City-Dhanbad ,Home Town-Katras.I have joined steemit 8days ago.

B612_20200622_140317_545.jpg

My Family -
Well I belong to a Extended family where my mom,dad, aunt, uncle and cousin live. There are total 7 members in my family. I have no siblings and my aunt is also having 1 daughter and we are of same age group,she is active on this platform as well, her name is @sneha5 . Because of the same age we share every things with each other and besides sharing we do fight a lot and its quite common in each family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a teacher. We belongs to a middle class family.

IMG_20200623_101854.jpg
My mom and dad

IMG_20200312_111916.jpg
Group pic

Educational Qualification and school life -
Well i am just 19 so there is limited educational degree i have. I completed my 10th Std from Holy Mother's Academy in the year 2016 and the school is affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education. I did my 12th std from Saraswati Shishu Mandir, Shyamdih in the year 2018 and it is a best school in my town, it's also affiliated to CBSE . Now I am pursuing Graduation (Bachelor of Commerce).I am in 2nd year and because of lockdown I think it will extend for more 6 months.

IMG_20200623_101538.jpg
My 12th std marksheet

IMG_20200623_101335.jpg
My 10th std marksheet

IMG_20200622_120121.jpg
Farewell pic

How I joined steemit? -
Well I get to know about this amazing platform through my @sumit71428. He asked me weather you would like to join steemit or not then i asked him to give more information about this site. At first he said create your account then follow steemit blog for daily updated and for weekly challenge. Starting 2 days I didn't completely understand but one of my best friend @rishabh99946 helped me out and gave a detailed information i.e What to post and how to post.

My hobbies -
I am kinna song freak person, who likes to listen musics all day long , but besides this I like sketchings and Paintings ,there are lots of sketches I have drawn ,
Besides this co-curricular activities .
Mostly i like to read different kind of books in my spare time it keeps my alive. Before joining steemit i never knew that i can also enjoy writing about my daily life through the diary game.

IMG_20200623_095519.jpg

IMG-20200623-WA0027.jpg

Things I like to do in my spare time-
I keep indulging myself in reading novels in free times. One of my favourite novel is "The Three Mistakes Of My Life" by Chetan Bhagat. I also like to cook very much especially Chinese food.I like to go outside most of the time but because of lockdown I'm in home since lockdown initiated but trust me it feels like ages 🤦🏻‍♂️.

My dream-
Well in India there is a lot of craze for government exam. My dream is also same.I want to become an Income tax officer and for that i need to crack SSC exam i.e. Staff Selection Commission and I have already started my preparation for that in urge to achieve my dream as early as possible.
@rishabh99946 suggested me to join steem greet community and make a introduction post.

All i wish to achieve from steemit is that i want to grow with steemit this is the beginning and i feel like this is the turning point of my life i have started to realize that the time we spend here is totally worth it

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello dear, I am new just like you, but I have not been successful like you ... Can you help me ... What should I do?

From which country you belong?

estoy igual..

Great post dear thank you for joining steemit @nishika have a good time here sharing your stories!

Thank you dear

Hi @nishika welcome to steemit! You're now verified and can start post you content here but only 1 post per day if its not a task from Pro Minnow Program. Would you like to join the Pro Minnow Program too?

Thank you for your support @cryptokannon

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Hello @nishika
Welcome to Steemit and the Steem Greet community. Congratulations and enjoy it!

Thank you @mariita52

Hey @nishika You are most welcome to the steemit platform.
I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Thanks @yohan2on for your warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57