You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 15 August, 2020, Day 15, Saturday

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Happy Independence Day my friend.

when there are a lot of people going here and there staring at me

Nobody wants to be stared and you can cheat for once a month that's alright, but be strict to your important activities.

There are lots of soft 'puri' I can see. How many can you eat at once?

The language used in NCERT is quite tricky but all teachers recommend to read ncert once, so that it'll help in examination cause there are lots of direct questions come from it.

As usual the foods are really appetizing.
Have a great day!
#onepercent #bestofindia

Sort:  

There are lots of soft 'puri' I can see. How many can you eat at once?

It depends on my hunger, sister😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63