My favourite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit by @nishadi88steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

My dear steemians,
I think you all are doing well. This is my first entry and this is the first time I have posted a post in this community. So guys I am going to talk to you today about my favorite Indian TV show. I am really happy to participate in this contest. I think this is a very interesting contest.

size_xxl.webp
Source

I really like watching Hindi Shows. I have been watching Hindi movies for many years now. I also enjoy listening to Hindi songs. By now I have watched a lot of Hindi shows. One of my favorite shows is Manikarnika. In this post I am going to present about Manikarnika show. I first came to know about this movie through a TV channel that brings the latest information about Hindi movies. On one such occasion my eyes were drawn to several scenes from the film Manikarnika. From the first few scenes I saw there, I was tempted to watch the film. But at the time, this was not allowed on television. But I was hopeful about that.

A year ago in 2019, as I expected, Manikarnika was first televised. I watched it with great interest. This is a true story film based on the life story of Rani Lakshmi Bai, a queen from India. Throughout the film, there are many moments full of horror, curiosity and horror. It was that scene that made me want to watch this movie.

Growing up with King Peshwa Bajirao as a child and under his father Moropant, Manu showed his talents from a young age. Although not a member of the royal family, she possessed all the qualities and talents of a royal family. After marrying King Jahansi, she became its queen. The great king bowed before the British, but as a great queen she never bowed before them. She wanted to save her motherland from the British. Because of these things about her, my favorite character was Manu.

I have also told my friends about this movie and also shared my experiences there with them. I recommended them to watch this too. If you have not yet watched this movie you can watch it via Netflix and Amazon prime. I hope you find this interesting too.

Thanks for reading


The post payout is set to "Power Up 100%".


#myfavouriteindiantvshow #srilanka #steemit #netflix #amazonprime #movies

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

One of the best movie.. My cousin sister loved that movie, thank you for participating. Good luck.

Thanks for your feedback....

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79