You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game posts aren't curated/visited yet? Let us review and suggest what's missing or next steps.

in Best of India4 years ago

Your mentioned diary post is looking fine. I also noticed that your 5th and 07th September diary post is already visited by sc01 so I would say, please don't worry. Your points will be counted and if this one is missed, you may get extra upvotes in your latest valid diary post.

Small suggestion - You could avoid adding word count screenshots in all diary posts and also avoid H1, H2, H3 tags in the last lines(highlighted in yellow). I would suggest to keep all the diary post ending 3-4 lines in normal or bold or H5 tags. I think by doing that, your posts will look more clean and professional.

Below is the screenshot from your one of the diary posts. I hope this would be helpful.

image.png

#diarydoctor

Sort:  

ok, Thanks for the suggestion I will take care of it on my future diary game posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35