You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game posts aren't curated/visited yet? Let us review and suggest what's missing or next steps.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hey @neerajkr03 The Diary Game(Season 2)- Day 31 (6th September 2020)- Sun-Day on my this post I get a comment from @steemcurator01 but they not upvote my this post.
Any idea why this happens? is there something wrong with my post or they forgot to upvote the post?

Thanks for starting this initiative.

Sort:  

Your mentioned diary post is looking fine. I also noticed that your 5th and 07th September diary post is already visited by sc01 so I would say, please don't worry. Your points will be counted and if this one is missed, you may get extra upvotes in your latest valid diary post.

Small suggestion - You could avoid adding word count screenshots in all diary posts and also avoid H1, H2, H3 tags in the last lines(highlighted in yellow). I would suggest to keep all the diary post ending 3-4 lines in normal or bold or H5 tags. I think by doing that, your posts will look more clean and professional.

Below is the screenshot from your one of the diary posts. I hope this would be helpful.

image.png

#diarydoctor

ok, Thanks for the suggestion I will take care of it on my future diary game posts.

Nothing is wrong with your post, probably the team forgot to upvote this post. Give us sometime and it will be fixed.

ok, thank you

Fixed.

Thank you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34