🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 - Sunsets have a special Magic

in Best of India3 years ago

Last evening, I went to stay at my friend's place. She shifted to a new home by the beach side. It's a big villa facing the Sea. When I shifted to Muscat, and was looking for home options, I was very much lured to get a place close to the Sea, but only thinking about practicality and convenience I could not get into one. Now that I have a friend with a home by the sea side, I can take the luxury of going and staying with her whenever I feel like.

Staying in a Villa has its own pros and cons. The positives are that you have a bigger place, garden, terrace and total privacy, and the negatives are, since it's a big place, managing it is also a task. Specially just for 2 people it becomes difficult to manage and that too in a foreign land, where you know, you are going to live temporarily. This is also one of the reason, I had to drop off the idea, because, the rent and maintenance also gets on the

She also has a pet dog, named muffin, he is so adorable. The evening just flew by so quickly, spending time in front of these spectacular views, with muffin and chit chatting with my friend. We met after quite some time, so had loads to catch up on.

Some spectacular Sunset views from the terrace
image.png

image.png

image.png

That's the view from the balcony
image.png

Meet my new friend Muffin, he is so adorable. Treated him with an ice-cream feast. He is quite handful to manage, full of energy.
image.png

Some fun with photography
20190809_081727.jpg

While to total lockdown has been lifted, we still do have a lockdown in the city from 5 p.m. till 4 a.m., so I spent the night at her home and then today morning got back home and back to work.

Wishing everyone a happy week ahead.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nainaztengra, Beautiful photos of sunset. Hope you have enjoyed a lot with your friend.

Nice :) sunset snaps you shared with us

Nice diary you shared here

@naina #affable

I believe the work load in the big house is too much especially when two people are living. My family had that headache before so We shifted to the smaller house. The evening snaps are beautiful. @naianaztengra #affable #india

True, and for the same reason I do not want to move to a bigger home, specially when you do not have much of help. Thank you

Right @nainaztengra big house is for more people. For two or three, one can have a smaller one. #affable

You shared with us great pictures
And also shared good day @nainaztengra
#india #affable

very good togetherness, the place you like, @nainaztengra

I'm so glad you can meet friends and stay together, I hope you're happy, @nainaztengra

Yes, it was a breather catching up with friends

 3 years ago 

It seems you enjoyed a lot with your friend. Happy Sunday. Keep enjoying. @nainaztengra

I had a wonderful time with her. Thank you

Wow so cool pics ma'am 👏

Muffin reminds me of my pet Jinni whom I lost last year.🥺

#affable #india

Ohhh, that's sad. Muffin is very cute and we enjoy his company so much

She shifted to a new home by the beach side.

I believe you enjoyed a lot with you friend dear @nainaztengra, because spending a time with friends is something else! The location you mentioned I hope are fabulous, beach pictures are awesome 👍😎. Stay safe and enjoy your day with your friend.

Thank you dear. Yes it was a good break after the 4 days of lockdown and hectic house work :-)

Wow, you capture the really beautiful moments of Sunset views. I hope you had a great time with your friend. And Muffin looking so adorable.

#affable

Thank you @sanjeev.kumar, yes I did have a good time with them as well as enjoying the views :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49