Happy Diwali to all my Indian Friends 🌞🪔🌟

in Best of India3 years ago

First of all let me start by wishing everyone a very Happy Diwali. It is that time of the year which is the most cheerful and no one can shy away from it.

Diwali holds a lot of significance in almost every Indian home, so much that happens in this time. The best thing that I like about Diwali is the glitter magic all around, and it is known also as festival of lights. The whole city looks glamorous lighted up in all sorts of different lights. Almost every Indian household is lighted up in colorful lights. The city brings out such good vibes and energy.

So like always, I too do not miss out to celebrate the festival of lights. I too have decorated up my place with lights and I am so much loving it. The next 4 days, we will be having dinner gathering at some or the other friend's place. Tomorrow I will be having at mine, so for that need to do some preparations as well. Today morning I also took the opportunity and visited the Temples of Lord Ganesha, Siddhivinayak Temple and Lord Shiva, Babulnath Temple. Babulnath Temple is just next to my home and I can hear the bells and prayers from the Temple all the time in my home. I feel blessed to be in this location and get this good vibes all the time. Today morning along with the Temples I also visited the Brahmakumari center and spent some time there meditating. It was so very peaceful and serene. I went there early morning and there was no one, I could very peacefully sit there for a long time without any disturbances.

This is my Crystal Tree decorated up with lights and candles.
20211102_224644.jpg

Decorating up my balcony space with lights
20211101_200731.jpg

At the entrance of my home I put some Diyas at night

Visiting the Babulnath Temple
20211102_131102.jpg

And later on the Siddhivinayak Temple
20211101_171610.jpg

The Brahma Kumari Meditation room.
20211102_134343.jpg

Last evening I went out for some shopping and got to capture a few pictures of the city lights as well. Everything looks so glamorous here.

20211103_181046.jpg

20211103_181033.jpg

Once again Good Vibes to everyone and may the Light spread in each and every heart and brighten up your space bringing in lot of joy, happiness, good health, peace and prosperity.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

It's a very festive celebration that you make, the color decorative lights are very sparkling like a rainbow. @nainaztengra

It truly is sparkling everywhere and good vibes all around. Thank you

Happy diwali to your family also.
@club5050

Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Happy diwali,may God shower his numerous blessings on you.You have decorated your place so beautifully that i started missing the scenes that your house must have produced.

Happy Diwali to you and family too @jahangeerkhanday, yes the whole atmosphere of the home is bright and vibrant and it feels so good and energetic to be in such a space.

Happy Diwali to you and your family, @nainaztengra. hope you enjoyed the festival.

Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Awesome celebration,light decoration is very nice
True Unconditional love is a boon😊🙏🏼

Thanks Ma'am

Thanks Ma'am

Thank you @rkorganic. Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Happy Diwali ..May this brings a lots of happiness in your life...

Wishing you and your family a very Happy Diwali!

Happy Diwali

Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Happy Diwali @nainaztengra all the pictures are looking beautiful especially the star lights and the tree. enjoy your day
#affable #india

Thank you @educator23. Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Happy diwali,and the pictures are looking amazing.

Thank you. Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Thanks for sharing and wishing happy diwali to all your indian friends :-) I hope you enjoyed your diwali by wishing & writing blog & sharing w/ steemit media

I wish a happy & prosperous diwali to you and your family.
Enjoy every second w/ joy in this festive season
@nainaztengra
#affable

Yes, I had a wonderful time and the celebrations still continue :-) Happy Diwali to you and family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29