Flying back to Muscat

in Best of India2 years ago

After almost a 3 month break back in Mumbai, India, it's time for me to get back to Muscat with loads of happy memories with family and friends. There were so many celebrations in the last 3 months and I am so glad that I could travel at this time to attend all of them. I am leaving with such wonderful memories until I come back again.

20211110_092236.jpg

20211110_094532.jpg

Feels like I stepped into the city just yesterday, that's how these 3 months have flown, everyday there was so much to do and I was feeling like I was running out of time. In the 3 months celebrated our Parsee New Year, Diwali My Son's birthday and loads of birthdays of friends.

Anyways, all good things do come to an end, likewise now it's time to get back to some work back in Muscat. Had a mid morning flight today, and it all went very smooth. But yes, before the travel, too many formalities to complete, the PCR test which is now mandatory for travels and then uploading all the documents on the destination country website. Taking print of all the documents, quite a task.

I had my Mon travelling with me and she's old so I got the wheelchair booked for her, because of that we could pave our way out faster then others. There was a small glitch, at take off there was some technical error, because of which the flight was delayed by half an hour. On reaching the Muscat Airport, it was all smooth, they checked the required uploaded documents quickly and let us out. Mom travelled in Business class for the first time and she was in awe of the experience. I felt happy because I could give her this experience.

20211110_101941.jpg

Now the task begins here at Muscat home of cleaning and arranging things. I have some 3 big bags which I need to empty and arrange the stuff, that's going to be a bit of a task. I Will do it gradually over the next 3 days. Today I feel tired due to a long travel day, so I am going to rest now.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

You must be nostalgic with lovely memories.
And the best part your mom is with you so you will miss a little.
Have a nice day

You are a person who always spreads happiness around and may God bless you with more blessings and bounties.May you live more happy life in muscat and when you return ,you return with better health,more wealth and prosperity.You are a gem

Wow you have enjoyed loads of joy when you were in Mumbai w/ lot of festivals and plenty of birthdays get-together parties one after another in series of events:-) I hope you have got a good memories to stay at mascot now

Enjoy w/ joy
@nainaztengra
#affable

Yes for some time I am surely not going to miss India

Your vacation has many interesting stories, I follow, now I'm back home, I hope activities go well.

Came back to the home is relax.
Home is home always.

Travel and trips have lots of memories bur we should remember all our positive memories.

Have a good day.
Thanks for sharing your journey. Keep sharing.

THANK YOU.

It's good no more quarantine the days at gulf countries, you have given your mother a comfortable journey in business class. Happy journey

You have spend some good time in india, tried to visit as many places as you could and hosted small Diwali get togather as well.
It must be difficult for you to leave but you will leave with torrents of sweet memories.
Thank you
Steem on

it's time for me to get back to Muscat with loads of happy memories with family and friends.

Thats the only thing we always carry with us "Memories".

I think you enjoy the tour of Oman. I hope you have a good memories.
Thanks to sharing you diary.
#affable #india

I hope you have enjopyed three month in india. Have a great day ahead. @nainaztengra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11