😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |23rd September 2021😊

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. I am here to share my daily activities with you all I hope you all like them.

PSX_20210924_163258.jpg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up at 8 AM and after that, I brush my teeth and took 5 ml Aloe vera and after that, I did some exercise. After that I had breakfast. For breakfast, I ate idli with coconut chutney and tea. After that, I had a hot water bath and goes to the market to buy some essential products.

IMG20210923103313.jpg

Morning breakfast

After returning home I started working on freelance projects while I saw my dogs He sitting just in front of the laptop and he is telling me like "come and play with me". So I played for some time with my dogs.

IMG20210923121409.jpg

My Gabbar


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon around 2 PM I had lunch and In the lunch, I ate Bhindi Masala with rice with cabbage veggie.

IMG20210923140548.jpg

My Lunch

After that, I ate steamed sweet corn to complete my lunch. After that, I resume my freelance web development work.

IMG20210923145042.jpg

steamed sweet corn


🌝Good Evening🌝


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with Sukha Bhel. It was a nice combination of evening breakfast. After that, I resume my web development work.

IMG20210923183613.jpg

Sukhi Bhel

At 6 PM I completed my Russian language class. After that, I received a call from my college friend and talked for a while. At 7 PM I did my daily prayers and after that, I resume my web development work.

Screenshot_2021-09-23-08-15-39-83_c758632aec9121954782a375cb59c81d.jpg

Duolingo

At 9:30 PM I had my dinner and after dinner, I ate papaya to complete my dinner. After that, I saw the steemit account and I saw that @cryptokannon delegate to me 1000 SP. I am really happy after seeing the 1000 SP delegation into the wallet. I am really thankful to her. I got this delegation because I am welcoming the newcomers in the newcomer's community. She really appreciates my efforts. After that, I welcome some newcomers and after that, I read the crypto academy's new task. After that around 1 AM, I go to sleep. This is how I spend my day.

IMG20210923211156.jpg

Papaya


Important Note:- 5% Beneficiaries rewards set for @bestofindia


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Your post is very well structured and nice. I learned a lot by your posts.
Keep posting.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

Your cute Gabbar was immaculate body guard for you,I hope you enjoy with its Glam plays
Thanks for sharing your day pls keep your updates

@mayureshpandit
#affable

Yes, and whenever I worked on my laptop. Gabbar just sits beside me and sees my work. This is an ultimate motivation I can't even explain in my words.

Thank you so much @layersinn to read my post and giving me your valuable compliment.

Morning breakfast in idli is my favorite dish.

Makka cone is also looking so delicious.

Thanks for sharing your activities of the day.

#affable

#india

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

I saw your evening snack Sukhi Bhel my mouth is watering. @mayureshpandit. keep posting.

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

Recommending this post for Booming support. We hope you will power up your SBD and build your SP at least until 1000 SP.

Thank you.

Since last month I am focusing on the power-up of my account you will see my performance graph also.

That sounds good. If you power up all the SBD on a daily basis, and delegate to BOI, we will support more and more. We want you to reach 1000 SP as soon as possible. That will give your more freedom and more power.

Have a great day.

Yes, I know all the things and after seeing the best of India's efforts I was really impressed so since then I am setting 5% beneficiary rewards to the community account. So our community account also becomes stronger.

Thank you for that.

Sukhi bhel is looking appetizing ..I guess it's Matthi over Bhel. Isn't it

Don't know about that but this bhel is special in our area and this bhel has a unique taste.

Your gabbar is very beautiful.
I also like to eat steamed sweet corn. Sukhi bhel is looking so Tasty 😋.
Your whole day was very busy. Thanks for sharing your day.
#affable
#india

Yes, it was a very busy day. Thanks for reading my post and giving your valuable compliments.

@mayureshpandit all day you took tasty foods and i think your gabbar is in angry mood😂 nice dairy keep sharing

Gabbar always wanted to play with me and he does not like my laptop and work.

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank you so much. It means a lot to me.

Food looks so much delicious and yummy. Thanks for sharing your day with us and sukhi bhel also so much tasty.
Have a great day
#india

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64