😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |20th September 2021😊

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. I am here to share my daily activities with you all I hope you all like them.

IMG_20210921_115711.jpg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


In the morning around 8 AM, I woke up but I really feel sleepiness so I washed my face and After that, I took a hot water bath and I felt really fresh. After that As today is Monday, I did my prayers in the morning.

IMG20210920100915.jpg

My home temple

At 9 AM I had a breakfast. In the breakfast I ate 1 idli with coconut chutney and peenut butter honey sandwich with tea. After that I goes into the market.

IMG20210920102228.jpg

Morning breakfast

I goes into the market and I saw the cloudy climate so I clicked the pictures and after that, I bought some essential products and after that, I go to the home and start my daily freelance work.

IMG20210920093744.jpg

IMG20210920070326.jpg


Market view


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


Around 12:30 I took a break as I felt so sleepy. So I goes into the balcony and I found Mr. Snail on a tiny plant. So I took a picture of it and it refresh my mood.

IMG20210920131212.jpg

Mr. snail

After that, I had lunch around 1:30 PM. For lunch, I ate dal rice with cabbage and for dessert, I ate curd.

IMG20210920141254.jpg

Lunch


🌝Good Evening🌝


In the evening around 6 PM, I go to the medical store and buy some medicines of cholesterol for the mom, and while return to the home I saw a beautiful view so I clicked the picture. After that, I did my daily prayers at 7 PM and after that, I resume my daily freelance work. At 9:30 PM I had dinner while watching the favorite serial on my laptop. After dinner, Once again I start my daily freelance work. Around 1 AM I go to the bed and sleep. This is how I spent my day.

IMG20210920185110.jpg


Important Note:- 5% Beneficiaries rewards set for @bestofindia


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Breakfast and lunch looking so much delicious and yummy. Thanks for sharing your day with us @mayureshpandit
#india

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment. It gives me the strength of writing more content on this platform.

You clicked the evening Sunset picture is very beautiful. @mayureshpandit. keep posting.

Thank you so much for your beautiful compliments.

I'm curious about your fvrt serial ..Could u please disclose 😛?
Have a good day ahead !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65