😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |11th August 2021😊

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. Also, I like to inform you that I completed my all achievement of newcomers. This gives me a full idea of the steemit network.
Without wasting your time let's start today's dairy post.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 9.04.15 AM.jpeg

Today's highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after brushing my teeth. I had my breakfast. For breakfast mom served me Kanda Poha with tea, It was so tasty I like it very much so I ate a little bit extra. After that, I had a hot water bath. Around 9 AM I go to the market and buy the essential products for the home and after that, I started my freelance project work. It was quite interesting to work in my whole career as I am working on the Google Adsense alternative. It was the project where I learn lots of things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 9.04.43 AM.jpeg


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon around 12:30 PM, I had lunch. For lunch, I ate boiled sweet corn and beetroot, and in dessert Gajar ka halwa. I like gajar ka halwa so much and I always requested my mother to cook gajar ka halwa for me. And finally, I ate this. After that, I register for an online event on Goalcoast for Friday. I always attend the developer's online meet. I like to interact with other developers and we also exchange thoughts and new ideas.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 9.04.44 AM (1).jpeg


🌝Good Evening🌝


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits. After that, I had a phone call with my brother and he told me to receive a dog from Virar station. My brothers sent a dog as a gift for him. So I have to receive that dog from the nearest railway station and after someday whenever I go to the farm then I will hand over the dog to my brother. At 7 PM I do the daily prayers. And after that around 8 PM, I had dinner. For dinner, I ate paneer veggie with roti and beetroot. I always keep beetroot in my meals as it helps to increase our blood cells. Around 9 PM I logged into the steemit and check some posts and also learning about the mining for steem tokens as in upcoming days I will plan to do crypto mining on my server. At 11:30 I go to the bed. This is how I spent my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 9.04.44 AM.jpeg


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Every picture of food look amazing. You work as a freelancer? Great post @mayureshpandit

Yes, I had a german project and some UK-based projects. Also, I am part of leading e-charging startups rikarica

Hello,
@mayureshpandit
your all food heathy and tasty .
food looks very delicious.
#affable

Thank you so much for your support @ayazali

All your food looks healthy and tasty, @mayureshpandit.
especially Halva looks yummy. Thanks for sharing your day
with us. keep posting.

Thank you so much

Your al food healthy and testy 😋

Thank you so much🌝

It seems you are fond of delicious items. You have shared amazing food items.

Thank you so much

All your food looking delicious.
Hlwa looks yummy
Nice diary from your side @mayureshpandit
Keep posting and stay safe
#affable

Thank you so much for your appreciation @monali01

@mayureshpandit I like smoked 🌽 corn, and also like sweet corn soup.nice diary, keep sharing.

Boiled corn taste is much better than smoked corn. Someday try boiled corn once you will love it. Thanks for showing support for me.

I will certainly try one day @mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62