Introduce your Pet || Cherry - The Naughty Girl ||Best of India Contest

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my post.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know about my pet.
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.46.24 PM.jpeg

Me and Cherry


Let's start from the beginning, In 2012, our family friends bought a pug puppy but after 10 -15 days they did not want that puppy so we are adopting that puppy. It was a female pup as it was very tiny we gave her name Cherry. Cherry has a very innocent face but she does lots of crazy things. In starting days we kept her in the basket but she managed to come out from that basket and do lots of crazy stuff like chewing bed, table, tear papers, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.47.24 PM.jpeg

Cherry In 2012


As time goes on In 2013 Cherry was one of the gorgeous looking pug in our area. everyone loves her. She was a very different personality. Sometimes she behaves like a mature and sometimes she does lots of crazy stuff. We do everyday walk and I feel very relaxed while walking with cherry or playing with cherry. whenever my mood is off cherry has the solution. My college was comes to end In 2017 and In 2018 I am going out of town for 3 months. In that period cherry was not eating foods properly so My mom is doing video call on a video call I am telling her to eat food so after that she eats the food. When I came back home from the office tour she was the happiest person in our family. She started dancing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.48.11 PM.jpeg

Cherry In 2013


In 2020 Lockdown I make her video while she dances and uploaded it on the Chingari app and that video gone viral. Because of that video, I got over 3k followers on my Instagram account and over 4 million views on the Chingari app.

Every year on 24 September we celebrated our princess cherry's birthday she was like our family member and in every situation, she was with us. We celebrated her birthday in a very traditional way like doing aarti and she likes ice cream very much so we order ice cream cake on her birthday.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 5.18.49 PM.jpeg

Because of so much success on social media, we made another video for her followers. She almost gives me everything.

We never thoughts that this was her last video because after that she was sick. The doctor diagnosed her with liver failure. But she was the fighter. Even with this disease she almost fights for 1 month.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.46.26 PM (1).jpeg

But finally, after 1 month, she lost her fight with disease on 22nd January 2021. I broke down at that moment because we are almost spent 9 years together. We never thought cherry will not recover from that disease. We have lots of memory with her and she always lives in our hearts. I am thankful for @bestofindia because of their contest I am able to write about cherry and introduce my princess to you all. One thing I learn from the cherry that I wanted to share with you all that is always enjoy every small moment of life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.46.29 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 2.46.29 PM.jpeg


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Cherry is so cute and favourite to all of your family 😍
Nice post. Keep posting 😇

#affable #india

Your cherry is so cute.
Beautiful diary keep posting

#affable

Cherry was so cute and it's hard time as spent almost 9 years together. Hope she will ok wherever she is now and sorry for your loss.
#affable

She always stay in our heart♥️@birjudanak

I am habituated to to this breed on vodafone advertisement, good to see your pet @mayureshpandit

Wow Cherry seems to be a really cute dog.
Your entry is very nice.
#affable

Wow. Enjoyed reading about your pet. Good luck for the contest. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74