You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Curation and making meaningful Comments

What do comments like "Nice Post", "Interesting Post " "Very Good" "Beautiful"...

I was laughing when I read that line above. That means yours is wors off. I do get such comments like 'nice art', 'nice piece' and take it thst way. All I do is say 'thank you' and move on. But for yours, it's thought to comprehend since yours are mostly articles.

Sort:  

Yes, if it is a picture post I do not mind such comments but on articles it clearly shows they have not read and just to get votes on comments they make such comments.

Haha, I get your point. Could be really irritating especially when you were expecting a good feedback from people concerning a vital issue.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76