You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Days visit to Lonavala

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Preety Amazing natural beautifull place,"Lonavala" and surrounding places,having dams,lakes forts,hidden caves in hill station it's a ideal place you selected for investment & future stay place,I hope you had taken excellent decision:) it's a right time to invest there, about month back one of my friend who is working in CBI office at mumbai he bought landed property at waksai village near Lonavala.thanks for Nice clicks of Lonavala natural scenery you shared w/ us
I wish you best of luck,pls keep sharing & be happy and healthy
@nainaztengra
#affable

Sort:  

Thank you @layersinn. Yes I am also looking at something around lonavala, because in lonavala the prices are way too high and it has become very crowded also. Being little away gives a peaceful environment and a bigger place too. Hope I can get what I have in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44