You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I set up my Tron account in Steemitwallet & redeem TRX rewards?

in Best of India4 years ago

Nice informative post,i also just update my wallet and set TRX wallet and save my keys.

Then after my pendind rewards also claim but those TRX value not visible in my TRX wallet. But second time i claim 0.053 that only visible but first i claim 29 trx that not visible in wallet. Why it happens,any reason for this.

20201202_151354.jpg

This TRX not visible in my wallet.

Sort:  

Try refreshing it again. And then hit the "Redeem Reward" button again. That should do fine for you and you will see it in your wallet.

Thanks.

I claim my rewards ,then after it not visible in trx wallet only sp added ,not added trx.

please check and see here, how much pending TRX rewards you still have.

https://steemitwallet.com/api/v1/tron/tron_user?username=lavanyalakshman

Ok i will check,thanks for informing

hello glad to see you here, I am just facing the same issue. I claim rewards but only sp and steem tokens are added, trx never. I have claimed 2 times but trx nver appeared in my wallet. Could you help me in solving this?

I think you claiming below 10 trx,thats why it not added to trx walllet immediately. It taking time to add.

So bettter to claim rewards after gathering more than 10 trx,then you get instently.

Due to badwith or other reasons small claims taking time.

Oi vc conseguiu resolver? Também estou enfrentando o mesmo problema.

Hi @lavanyalakshman if you update the tron wallet, your balance on the previous wallet with the keys that you just save will disappear too. When you update tron account, you create a new wallet and a new private key will be generated for you, and all the previous TRX on your previous account will disappear too if you did not transfer them to another TRX wallet before you update your Tron wallet on steemwallet.

Thanks for help.

Hello my friend I just noticed your comment and this post probably can help you. I hooe u can find a solution.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/how-to-not-lose-your-trx-reward-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32