Betterlife !! Diary Game:#club5050 !! 05:12:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife. Welcome back to my today diary posts.


20211206_184343.jpg

Today is Monday. The new week started with new homework posts. So I wake up at my regular time of 5 am. Then spend nearly 60 minutes here.

Then after I go for my regular activities of Bath, Brush, Rangoli in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family. Along with I took my coffee too.

After finishing, now I go for preparing Breakfast. For today needs I prepare Onion Uthappam with Garlic Kara Chutney.


20211206_091714.jpg

Breakfast

After finishing now I go for finishing my laundry work.

Today is Monday. My daughter having school today. So go for Drop her in her school. After returning home, I finish my morning chores.

Now I get a little bit of free time, so I start preparing my Nomination post for the upcoming steemit Awards. But it has not finished it.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time. So I go for it. For today lunch needs, I prepare Drumstick Sambar, broad beans poriyal, Rice, rasam and curd

IMG-20211206-WA0007.jpgIMG-20211206-WA0008.jpg

Lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I again start preparing my incomplete post.

Finally, I finish and publish it. All of you must participate, here is my Nomination Post Link

Hope all of you agree with it.

After finishing, I just notice my Steem power reach 25000 +, so I prepare one post regarding it, on sharing my Happiness with my community members.

My 5X Dolphin Reached Post. Hope all of us give your valuable support to me for reaching my next target of 30k.

So I am busy preparing my posts. So not check the market. But I know at a present market in Downtrend.

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family.

Along with taking Plain cake as a snack. Which we buy from outside.


20211206_093712.jpg

Snacks

Then after I go for giving a short revision to my daughter. Her Term 2, Exams start from the upcoming Monday. So I need to focus more on her studies.


20211206_182738.jpg

Study Time

Now it reaches dinner time. So I go for preparing dinner. For today needs I prepare Mixed Dal Dosa with Onion Chutney.

After finishing all my household work, I clean my kitchen then I start writing my blog, after publishing I go to sleep.

Like That, My day going good.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations for 25000 steem power milestone. Nice post. @lavanyalakshman

Thank you very much. All possible from comunity support.

Its very great that you start your diary with motivational quote @lavanyalakshman.
Nice diary from your side keep posting.
Have a great day.

#affable

I m big fan of Late A P J Abdul Kalam and congrts for 25000 steem power .great
#club100

Thank you very much.

Many many congratulations for this success.
Keep growing and writing on steemit

Sure,Thank you very much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10