Finally I am reaching the Steem Power 25K STEEM. I am now officially 5 X dolphin ! So Happy

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi All,


20211206_170832.jpg

In my Last post, I set my short term goal to reach 5 X Dolphin.

Today I reached my Goal from community Support. In BestofIndia, SteemFoods and SteemCryptoAcademy all give great support to reach my Goal.

Thank you very much for supporting me. Hope this support continue further to reach my next goal of 30K within 4 Months. Hope I reach my target soon.

Before reaching 25K Steem Power, My Present Steem Power. Here I already arranged 546 steem on selling my SBD. Which I earn from blogging and Curating here.


iMarkup_20211206_181657.jpg

Now I transfer those to Steem Power.

For this just follow bellow steps.

Step 1

Just go your steem balance, select the Drop-Down menu. From this select Power Up


iMarkup_20211206_181827.jpg

Step 2

Now we get this window, here enter how much you want to power up. Then select the Power Up tab.


iMarkup_20211206_181931.jpg

Step 3

Now again we get one confirmation, Just select the Ok tab, Finally on giving the Active Wallet key, just finish Transaction.


iMarkup_20211206_182006.jpg


iMarkup_20211206_182036.jpg

Finally, here I successfully power up my 546 steem. So here finally I reach 25164 power in my wallet.


iMarkup_20211206_182138.jpg

Successfully Reach 25k Steem Power

For the last 50 days, I powering up all my earnings. We must maintain our Token price in the market it's our duty too. Hope other steemains also start power up their earnings to reach their goals here.

I thank all those who gave me their time and support for this achievement, especially those who supported me
@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02.

I also delegating my most power to @Bestofindia Community and @Steemfoods.

Now again I have some steem Power in hand, so I increasing my Delegation SP to the @Steemfoods community.


iMarkup_20211206_182251.jpg

Prsent Delegation to Steefoods

Now I increase my delegation from 500 to 2000 SP.


iMarkup_20211206_182306.jpg

Updated Delegation Support To Steemfoods Community

I don't do any self support for my posts. Only giving support to quality post here.

Best Regards,
@lavanyalakshman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your great support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting

Felicidades @lavanyalakshman, un quintuple Delfín, excelente clubdelfín está de fiesta.
Pronto estaré llegandoa mi triple delfín, y seguiremos adelante, vamos por más.

Éxitos

Banner Excelente.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support and stopping my post.

Congratulations on this great success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Congratulations brother....

Do continue hard work and be creative mind.. You always success.. Insha Allah..

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Its has taken hard work and sacrifice to accumulate all that Steempower. Congratulations 🎉 🎆

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.I achieved this from all support,not only my hardwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20