Betterlife || The Diary Game || 05.01.2022 || MS, Homework, Shark Tank, MAhadev

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very Morning to all of you guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great


Black and White Shapes and Widgets YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

I woke up at 05:30, brushed, and then got ready for a second-morning shift. I left home and reach the office at sharp 6:00 Hrs. At around 08:00 hrs, I left my lab and reach the canteen where I had Poha and breakfast. After breakfast, I reach the lab and started analysing samples. I did play some two or three arena matches when I get time in between.

At around 14:00 hrs, I left the office and reach home, I freshened up first and then had Chana sabji, Roti, Dal, Salad and buttermilk as lunch while watching the latest episode of shark Tank on SonyLiv. This show is now my favourite because they talk business. It is better to watch business instead of Drama.


PSX_20220106_081830.jpg
Watching Shark TAnk while having Lunch


PSX_20220106_081758.jpg
Lunch: Chana sabji, Roti, Dal, Salad and buttermilk

AfterNooN

After lunch, I kept watching the show until it ends at 15:00 Hrs. I just switched on my laptop and started writing Diarygame of 04th January. I played the remaining axie infinity game as well at some time interval.

After the diary game and axie game, I resume the homework writing from where I left yesterday. This homework kept me busy until 19:30 Hrs. My wife reminded me about the daily exercise promise I had given to her.

At around, 19:30 Hrs, I copied my incomplete homework to Notepad, switch off the laptop and then just moved to my sitting Hall where I did some exercise while listening to the songs until 20:30 Hrs.

After that, we had dinner. There was only Khichdi in the dinner today. We had it while watching the Mahadev serials. We kept watching it until 22:30 Hrs.

Thank you folks


For best of india.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

So how entertaining is this show Shark Tank? I have heard a lot about it.
Your plate is having healthy stuff.
Nice diary.
#club5050

I didn't see this Shark Tank show ..how is this?
You describe your diary very well and you lunch looking delicious.

#affable

thanks for sharing your diary with us nice diary written by you and editing is very interesting.

really you doctor on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64