Betterlife || The Diary Game || 04.01.2022|| MS,STARTED HOMEWORK, AXIE, MAHADEV

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very noon to all of you guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great


The DiaryGame.jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

I woke up at 05:30 Hrs, brushed, got ready for the first-morning shift and reach the office by 06:00 Hrs. As both one of my colleagues took a second dose of covishield, he was late by two hours due to his usual headache. At around 08:30 Hrs, I went to the canteen after the arrival of my colleague and had an onion Uttapam along with Tea. After breakfast, I reach the office again and start my routine work of analysing samples and conveying results.

At around 14:00 hrs, I left the office and reach home, I freshened up first and then had a Doddhi Dal sabji, Roti and buttermilk as lunch while watching the newly released episode of Shark Tank. We have watched the entire episode and it was 15:30 Hrs by then.

AfterNooN

As it was too late to have an evening power nap, I just hit my laptop and started writing Diarygame of 4th January. I played the remaining axie infinity game as well at a certain period of time.

At around 17:00 hrs, I started writing homework related to Avalanche blockchain. After understanding, I feel avalanche has a bright future but it's too late to invest in it I believe.

At around 19:30hrs, I switched to TV and played some Bollywood songs suitable for exercise. I kept exercising until 20:15 Hrs.


PSX_20220105_153144.jpg
Listening Bollywood songs during exercise

At around 21:00 Hrs, my wife served me a Palak Bhaji, Milk and Bhakhri as breakfast. It was amazing, as usual. We kept watching the Mahadev show even after the Dinner. We watched the show until 23:00 Hrs.


PSX_20220105_153246.jpg
Dinner: Palak Bhaji., BHakhari, MIlk


IMG_20220105_153203.jpg
Watching the Devo Ke De MAhadev Serial


For best of india.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

You had a pretty swamped routine..I also love to listen bollywood songs.

yaah I try to keep myself busy. thanks for reading my post @varsha001

It's interesting to see Gujrat also has the bhakris like the way we have in Maharashtra. I find the bhakri more health as well.

#affable #india

well, I have been eating bhakhri since I was a kid. It's usual breakfast and some time in dinner as well. @skysnap

thanks for sharing your valuable post with us the loast image is looking so delicious.

stay connected with me and are you active on discord'

yes, im active on @alfazmalek thanks for sharing your views on my post

Nice diary Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.stay connected and stay safe.

thank you @pathanapsana for stopping by

I also listen music when I do some work.
You describe your diary very well @hdnakum.
Keep posting.
Have a great day.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43