Better life || The Diary Game || 28.05.21 - Back to exercise Habits, STEEMIT 3D LOGO, A Funny MEME

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome Guys

How are you all?

I hope everyone is fit and fine.

MORNING

Today I came from the office at around 08:15 hrs after a pretty good night shift. It was a peaceful night shift, I didn't need rest after reaching home. I was fresh like I was at home. After that, I had a delicious breakfast called "khandvi" made by my lovely wife. It tastes the same as typical Gujju "Khaman". It was great and so tasty. look at it.

kahndvi2.jpg
BreakFast: Khandavi

After that, I started reading the IKIGAI book from where I left yesterday. I will be giving you a summary of that book once I finish it. I have reached its last chapter and hopefully, it will be finished by tomorrow. Basically, the book is all about how to increase our life spam by simply following some dairy ritual. I read this book until 12:00 hrs.

kahndvi.jpg
IKIGAI Book, Last chapter to be read

green line.jpg

Daily Ritual to be followed for a long and healthy life according to IKIGAI

  1. Fill your belly to 80 % only.
  2. Begin exercising your brain by doing a certain task for the first time
  3. Don't even think about retirement, Plan to do the work that fascinates you untill your death.
  4. Get the right amount of sleep.
  5. Replace your junk food with fruits.
  6. Have a plenty amount of water in a day (2 - 3 litre)
  7. Just go on a walk for at least 20 minutes, a lot of sitting will age you.
  8. Meditate every day to get rid of any kind of stress.
  9. Play with children or pets, or join a sports team.
  10. Soaking up a moderate amount of sun each day.

green line.jpg

AFTERNOON

After lunch with the TV show, I slept until 15:00 hrs. After that, I keep surfing the internet for a while. Then at around 17:00 hrs, I started making a 3D model of steemit in the blender software.
After a long time, I started using a blender once again. I am still at halfway but very much enthusiastic about making 3D models of the steemit Logo. I will be sharing it as well.

steemit under process.jpg
The Logo is Under Construction

steemit.png
3D Logo of STEEMIT made on Blender (Grey BackGround)

Empty.001.jpg
3D Logo of STEEMIT made on Blender (White BackGround)

This is just a starting logo, I'm planning to animate it in my way. I will share it once I'm done with it. After the logo work suddenly an idea came to my mind about making a meme. So I have made one meme (i bet on you, you will love it) about Dapp vs Simple apps featuring late IRFAN KHAN.

final meme.jpg
Made on adobe illustrator

green line.jpg

EVENING

At around 19:00, I started light exercise such as push up, stretching cycling for half an hours. It was my first day of exercise besides running and walking. I used a tummy trimer after a long time. I want to keep using dumbbells and others exercise equipment I have, but sometimes due to shortage of time and laziness I couldn't. But now I have made up my mind to exercise every day along with running and walking.

tummy.jpg
MY Tummy trimmer

While watching a TV show named Ahilya, we had dinner. After dinner, we went up to the terrace for a walk. It was only 3 k steps completed for the entire day. And I was like completing 5 K will be okay for today but we keep walking with gossiping and after approximately 30 minutes, I hit 10k steps on the #actifit fitness tracker app. That's how my day ended. How about yours?

Screenshot_2021-05-28-22-04-11-505_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

green line.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures and The diary games.
Thank you For giving your precious time to my Diarygame

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Cc:-
@neerajkr03
@starlord28
@rishabh99946
@sapwood

green line.jpg

Sort:  

Wow....Khandavi and on which software you are doing 3D design i also do in 3ds max interior design

#affable #india

I use free software BLENDER. Quite great software, easy to use

Your breakfast is so tempting and can you share the recipe it looks so tasty.

 3 years ago (edited)

@ruchii Sure I will. actually, My wife is planning to be here on Steemit. maybe you will get a lot more recipe soon from her account, i will let you know

That's really nice do let us know. Have a nice day.

BreakFast: Khandavi

Seems yummy but i couldn't judge how it is made. May i know a little bit about its preparation.

Daily Ritual to be followed

Books which mention such things is worth reading and than acting upon.

Nice diary.
Thanks.
#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

@drqamu @ruchii I don't how it is made, my wife had made it yesterday. Is it is made from Gram Flour (250 gm), Curd (200 ml), water (500ml), Salt as per taste, Turmeric (2 tablespoons), Crushed Chilly (5 pieces) - for serving 2 people. However, the process is a bit confusing and time taking.

Okay thanks for explaining. I will see it on YouTube

yeah, that's also a great idea @ruchii. youtube university is always there to help us. LOL

This post has received a 41.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

I ate the khandwi some days back. It was my first time and made my bhabhi. She learned and tried.
The logo you made is amazing. I also want to use it.

And in last actifit, I uninstalled that but after seeing your activity I'm going to reinstall it. For now I use pedometer step counter.
Nice diary from your side, keep posting.
Thank you

Surely you can use the logo created by me. #actifit rewards Afit tokens for the physical activity we do. Moreover, Afit and Afitx tokens are going to be listed on Binance next month.@ashubaba01

Thank you so much.

I am so eager to read the ikigai book after your brief narrative
#affable

Sure you should. It's a nice one @brahmaputra. Book has lots of things to learn from

Khadavi looks very taste but i have not tasted so for,yaa you are reading a book IKIGAI ,good one: tha looks like its going to be a 👍 good repot ! Keep publishing.
#affable #india

@layersinn thank you for stopping by. Yaah it seems to be a good report but more support needed to survive here ha ha @bestofindia @sapwood @starlord28

Khandavi looks very tasty 😋. Also, nice meme you have made.
#affable

Yaah finally someone just looked at meme as well...thank you @vaibhavsan

Nice diary from your side

@sayedali01 thank you for stopping by.

Your breakfast, Khandavi is looking very nice and tasty enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15